Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b. randesacker

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Ok good location no far (8 mm.) the Central Station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfreundlich, schäbig

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Bin absolut unzufrieden! Unfreundlich, schmuddelig, nicht empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Übernachtungshotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Preis Leistung ist ok. Kaum Komfort aber sauber. Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus.
3 out of 5
by Orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Inger Johanne from Bodø,

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Oppholdet på hotellet var ok og damen som satt i resepsjonen gjorde sitt beste for å skaffe oss et ordentlig rom. Det rommet vi hadde booket hadde ikke toalett på rommet.Men vi ble meget skuffet da vi oppdaget at hotellet lå langt fra Hauptbahnhof. 15 min i alminnelig gåfart er for langt unna når det står å lese at hotellet ligger "am Bahnhof". I sommer bodde vi på et annet hotell som også lå ved Bahnhof, det tok oss 2 min å gå dit. Hotellet er gammelt og noe slitt og ligger i 2 etasje. Dit kom vi via en ikke helt ren gang og 4 trapper. Hotellet hadde heis, så den hadde vi vel benyttet hvis vi hadde hatt mye bagasje. Vi bodde der i 3 netter, min mann og jeg sammen med vår dattersønn på 19 år. Pluss for hotellet at vi fikk 3-mannsrom. Det sto 4 senger på rommet, det var greit.
1 out of 5
by Terry from St Louis

Felt we were checking into the next Hostel Movie

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures were misleading and we were confussed by the room listing. We specifically wanted a private bathroom and it said private bath on the site... We checked in and then discovered that the shower was at the foot of the bed and toilet was in the hall. That is when we found out that further down in description somewhere I guess it said shared toilet so read closely. The whole building stunk and was in need of repair starting at the front door. The place gave a creepy vibe like we were checking into he next hostel movie. We ended up getting a room somewhere else because the room was not what we were expecting. Even though we told them we felt mislead by the listing, they would not give us a refund for any of the days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Die Bilder täuschen sehr über den Zustand der Zimmer hinweg: keine Gardinen, nur ungebügelte Übergardinen; äußerst ungemütlich eingerichtet; Fernseher, der aus den TV-Anfängen stammt; uralte Doppelfenster, die teilweise nicht (richtig) schließen. Zudem kamen zum festgelegten Preis noch irgendwelche Gebühren hinzu (Diff. von ca. 4 €)!
1 out of 5
by Joop (J.M.)

mijd dit hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
-ongeïnteresseerd personeel -verwaarloosd verblijf -slechte wifi -lawaaierig tijdens de avond- en nachturen -om 23.00 uur werd er nog gestofzuigd voor mijn slaapkamerdeur -zeer slecht matras -vel te duur voor comfort
2 out of 5
by Louise from Aarhus

Kan ikke anbefales

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Blev mødt af en dame i receptionen der ikke virkede som om hun gad være der. Gangene lugtede af røg og guldtæpperne gamle og slidte. Værelset okay stort men så dårligt isoleret at vi kunne høre alt ude på gaden. Vejen udenfor er så trafikeret samt hotellets gange er meget lydt, at det ikke var meget søvn vi fik. Er glad for vi kun boede der en overnatning ellers havde vi fundet noget andet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

早朝に中央駅を利用するならおすすめ

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
中央駅を利用するには非常に便利.駅とホテルの間にスーパーマーケットがあり,便利だった.