Ratings based on 1,646 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

right next to bus stop and 10 minutes to U-Bahn

Posted May 21, 2017
Great hotel well worth the stay and easy to get to downtown Berlin. Staff were great and rooms very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Labs hotelis, ģimenes izstaba bija milzīga ar iebūvētu virtuvi kordorā!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel , cheap & cheerful

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Really hit & miss staff , 2 or 3 very helpful but the rest never smile , hardly acknowledge you and did not feel genuine in their service style. Breakfast ok , evening meal poor - average & over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...great price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very nice hotel, 25 minutes from the center of berlin. Clean room. Very nice stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Affordable, pleasant

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I spent 5 nights in Berlin, the hotel is about 45 mins to an hour to SXF airport by bus. And the hotel is close to train stations. Housekeeping was on point, staffs is friendly. If you are traveling on a budget this is the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. While the hotel itself was a little dated, the room was warm and clean and had good bathroom facilities. 5 minute walk to the nearest U-Bahn station which was around 15 minutes from the city "centre". Overall, great value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for, cheap and cheerful

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very good value for money, we only paid £25 a night, so for what we paid it was worth it. The staff were very helpful and polite. The room was clean and a maid came round every day to clean. The hotel was only a 15 minute drive from the airport so very convienient. I wouldn't class the hotel as a 4*, it's very out dated, the beds were quite uncomfortable and you only had a thin pillow and duvet. We had to push the 2 single beds together aswell. The hotel is quite far from the centre and about a 10 minute walk to the nearest train station, which took us about 45 minutes and 2 different trains to get to Brandenburg gate. If you're not looking for luxury and just need somewhere cheap and cheerful and close to the airport this is your place, but don't expect a 4* hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nemer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

No way a 4* hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very disappointed by this hotel. Not in a good location, hotel very tired and dated. The room was unbearably hot, so hot I couldn't sleep. Spoke to reception and they told me to turn the radiator down there was no radiator and the air con didn't work. This hotel is no more than a 3* at a push.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was delightful!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: There was a bus stop right outside and a subway a 5min walk away. In addition to this there were places close by to eat and drink at.
The hotel is in a great location it was easy to find and on a bus route from the airport and subway routes in to the town. The staff were very accommodating and friendly catering for all our needs and requests promptly. They offered advice on places to eat and how best to get to the town. Rooms were clean and spacious not that we spent loads of time in them.