Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bodensee

Gute Lage für Stadtteil Prenzlauer Berg.

Posted May 22, 2016
Hotel ist in Ordnung. Von meinem Doppelzimmer hinter der Rezeption sind abends bis ca 22:30 Uhr deutliche Geräusche aus der Küche zu hören. Danach ist es ruhiger. Fenster zum Innenhof mit Glasmüllbehälter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

3 giorni a Berlino

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: La vicinanza con la metro e la pulizia dei locali
Cons: Non ho trovato nulla che possa essere migliorato
Location: Zona centrale facilmente raggiungibile con la metro. Tanti servizi in zona e centro commerciale Shonauser Allee fornito di tutto
Abbiamo soggiornato dal 14 al 16 maggio 2016 e siamo rimasti soddisfatti per la vicinanza della fermata metro e bus, per il confort della stanza. Se avremo modo di ritornarci sceglieremo nuovamente questa sistemazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christl from Gute Erfahrung

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ruhiges Zimmer, sehr sauber, großes Bad, gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Hotel in der nähe der Max Schelling Halle

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Das Hotel liegt ca. 7min von der Max Schmelling Halle entfernt, also perfekte Lage. In der Nähe sind viele kleine Restaurants und 2 Spätis, die Parkplätze sind auch gleich vor der Tür. Das Zimmer ist wirklich top!
4 out of 5
by Trine vendelbo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes hotel in Zentrumnähe

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr schön die zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und modern. Da wir im winter da waren können wir die Terasse leider nicht beurteilen . Im Allgemeinen war es ein gelungener Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
by Kirsty from Glasgow

Excellent hotel great location.

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is excellently located next to the scönhauser Allee subway, easily accessed in 45 mins from shoenfeld sfx airport without changing lines. It is advisable to download Berlin transport app, found it very helpful for getting around on subway to other tourist attractions. Berlin Wall memorial is a 1.5 mile walk from hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place for a short stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a ok hotel for a short stay. The reception closed very early around 19 o'clock. Their english could have ben better.