Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Beautiful apartment hotel in prime location. Far exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all amenities

Posted May 23, 2017
Lovely, comfortable room. Maybe some more coffee and milk could be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Wonderful location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Loved the location and kitchenette. the bathroom was a real marvel in modern convenience.
Cons: There was only one armchair and a desk chair not very comfortable for watching TV which was a bit small. Could have used a small coffee table.
Location: Perfect location for shopping, sights and restaurants.
This hotel-apartment was just right for our stay. The kitchenette really came in handy and made for a more relaxing stay. The location was perfect and we felt like we were in the middle of most of the important tourist sights as well as shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swanky place, great location, reasonable price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location and deffo value for money in a city like Berlin. Has a friendly delightful restaurant next door and wonderful facilities in the studio apartment. We were on 2nd floor and the wifi was great. The room had a nespresso machine and bose speakers with radio in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and it really was a pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at great location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
My husband and I stayed at Clipper City Home for 7 nights. Front staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, modern, and warm. The location of the facility was perfect, walking distance to main attractions, shopping districts, grocery stores, restaurants, and cafes. I highly recommend Clipper City and will definitely return when visit Berlin again!
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zaeem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel / apartment. Great size and value for money. Clean comfortable and modern. Winter garden balcony was lovely. Great location about 10 mins walk to Brandenburg gate. Breakfast in the adjoining restaurant for €12 was pretty good. Some nice restaurants nearby. Overall a great place to stay in Berlin we really enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice apartment in best location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Extremely comfortable room. 15 minute walk from the majority of the main historical sites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels