Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay for shorter stays

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
An okay but very budget apartment, completely furnished in the cheapest section of Ikea. Beware - rooms are only cleaned between guests, so if you are staying for a longer duration, the apartment starts to get quite dirty. There are no cleaning supplies available, so either live with filth or go out and buy your own. After 5 days I chose to borrow the cleaning ladies vacuum cleaner, so that my todler could crawl on the floor. The staff is nice, but expect any kind of service. Breakfast seems to be available, but has to be ordered the day before. In our 9 day stay we didn't try it, and didn't see anyone else either. Neighborhood is great - lots of little shops, lively yet quiet at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from bologna

Camera con angolo cottura, comoda, ma sulla strada

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Location: Abbastanza comodo per i negozi di alimentari. Vicino alla fermata autobus per raggiungere il centro. Il quartiere è abitato da molti stranieri.
Il caldo non ha aiutato la nostra vacanza, ma in casa era abbastanza fresco, anche se disturbati dai rumori della strada. Berlino è molto grande, ma da qui è comodo raggiungere i posti di maggior interesse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Owe really enjoyed our stay. The beds were well-sized and comfortable. The room and especially the bathroom were very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

günstiges Hotel gut gelegen

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Die Einfachheit
Cons:
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einer großen Straße mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und mit Öffis kommt man von dort gut überall hin in Berlin.
Es war alles sehr unkompliziert, auch unsere späte Anreise war kein Problem. Die kleinen Mini Appartments waren sauber und es war alles da, was man braucht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Donau Ries

Zweckmässig und sauber

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Ein nettes kleines Apartment in einem Altbau, sowie zwei U-Bahn Stationen in der Nähe.
Location: Bedingt durch die nahe U-Bahn Stationen, sind alle Orte in Berlin schnell erreichbar.
Obwohl die Wände neu gestrichen werden könnten, war das Apartment sauber und für 4 Personen zweckmässig. Enttäuschend war, dass das Bild des Einganges nicht mit der Realität übereinstimmte. Ebenso kann sich jeder seine eigene Meinung dazu bilden, wenn unter kostenlosem Parken die Querstrassen gemeint sind, bei denen keine Parkgebühren erhoben werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
There is no lift and the place is only good for students.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zufrieden

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis,Zentrale Lage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und der Preis.
Das Haus liegt direkt an der stark befahrenen Potsdamer Straße in Berlin-Schöneberg, einem lebendigen Viertel in West-Berlin. Im Hinterhaus, wo sich die Apartments (eh. kleine 2-Zi-Wohnungen mit sehr schlichter Ausstattung) befinden, hört man den Strassenverkehr kaum. Das Hotel liegt günstig in der Nähe des beliebten Winterfeldmarktes und U-Bahn-günstig. Leider waren die Türen etwas undicht, so dass Rauch der Putzkraft bis in die Zimmer drang. Ansonsten waren die Besitzer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Appartment

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Die Räumlichkeit waren sehr sauber- frisch gestrichen. Die lage sehr ruhig, da Zimmer nicht zur Strasse. Gute Anbindung an das Verkehrsnetz! Immer wieder gerne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels