Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
ansprechendes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Mein Zimmer ( Standardroom) empfand ich als etwas eng mit sehr gutem Bett.Das Personal war überaus hilfsbereit und freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Dublin..Ireland

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel has everything you could want...fab rooms...large bed..cleaned every day...pool and sauna great...robe..slippers..chocolate on your pillows on arrival...breakfeast great..did not eat in resturaunt..very expensive..area good too..plenty eating places and shopping..bus service really great.
3 out of 5
by Marja from Helsinki

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1.kerroksen huoneeseen kuului liikenteen melu. Siistit huoneet, siisti kylpyhuone. Palvelualtista henkilökuntaa.
4 out of 5
by CHARLINE from California , usa

Good hotel

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in great location , accessible to almost everything, breakfast was good, wifi was good too, staff was very helpful, my only complained was our bed was so hard and my husband has some back problem..
5 out of 5
by Johnny from San Jose, Costa Rica

Revisitar Berlin: alegría desde un Crowne Plaza

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Regresé a Berlin después de 40 años, y la encontré una ciudad aun más encantadora en todo sentido inclusive con una parte Este remozada y muy integrada. La ciudad es digna de recorrerla de cabo a rabo, lo cual hice con mi esposa durante dos días en el Hop On Hop Off. Demuestra un milagro de visión y fortaleza humana y política para haberla reconstruido desde sus cimientos, como tantas otras ciudades alemanas.
5 out of 5
by HERBERT ERNESTO from Algarrobo

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ciudad muy hermosa.
4 out of 5
by Roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig!!

Posted May 7, 2016
Dårlig service, der står vores værelse med udsigt og jakuzi men det var der ikke. Parkering koster 22 euro pr. Døgn. Eller 3.5 euro pr. Time Alle dine penge går til parkering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular Berlin visitors

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, reception and bar staff were superb. Proximity to U bahn.
Cons: Housekeeping. Restaurant
Location: For a base in the west it is ideally located. If on holiday would be better located in the east.
Visited this hotel some 10 years ago. Seems to have lost some atmosphere and charm. More geared towards business travel. Very comfortable and breakfast always the perfect start to the day but overall quite soulless. Could have been a shopping centre!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent comfortable Hotel - God value

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quality hotel, 4 star, good continental breakfast, modern rooms,