Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 9, 2016
One of the best stays we've experienced in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für einen Aufenthalt in Berlin!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung, Frühstück und Service
Location: Potsdamer Platz ist fußläufig erreichbar, mit S-Bahn und Bus ist der Flughafen in 45 Minuten erreichbar oder mit dem Taxi in 20 Minuten.
Kultur, Beruf und Freizeit - von diesem Hotel aus, können Sie alle Aspekte verbinden!
5 out of 5
by robert from Seattle

Best hotel experience in Berlin!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful and unique hotel. The staff was professional, helpful and very welcoming. I liked the fact that the hotel wasn't directly at Potsdamer Platz, though only a short walk away.
5 out of 5
by Markus F.

Wunderschöne Städtereise

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel an ausgezeichnetet Lage für eine Städtereise. Wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss oder mit ÖV erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by Annemieke N.

Super hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Locatie van het hotel is top. Dicht bij het centrum en het openbaar vervoer maar wel lekker rustig. Personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
by Claudia Z.

Wunderschöner Aufenthalt mit Partner

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Das einzig negative an unserem Berlin Trip war der Taxifahrer, der uns beim ankommen nicht richtig zugehört hat und uns ins falsche crowne plaza gefahren hat. Am richtigen Ort angekommen lief alles super, freundliche Angestellte, super Concierge und ein netter Barkeeper ließen keine Wünsche offen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Friendly, clean hotel near Berlin Mitte and S-Bahn

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Spacious, welcoming and clean hotel. Room was comfortable. No bath but a wonderful walk-in shower. Excellent breakfast selection. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz, Checkpoint Charlie, and Brandenburg Gate. We also used the S-Bahn as the hotel is a 3 minute walk to the nearest station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes Hotel, das ein paar Ausbesserungen bedarf

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, moderne Ausstattung, freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal und der kleine aber schöne Wellnessbereich
Cons: -abgestoßene Holzmöbel auf d. Zimmern -Zimmer teilweise staubig -größere Auswahl an Aufschnitt beim Frühstück
Wir haben zu fünft ein Frauenwochenende in Berlin verbracht. Entspannen, shoppen, essen, feiern und Cocktails trinken stand auf dem Programm.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katharine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels