Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting smells, sheets never changed

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Awful smell in hallways tiny gym in smoky hallway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monticello NY

Staying at the same place twice

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: I like that they have free wi-fi
Cons: Breakfast could have a wider variety
Location: The location is OK not too far to my other destinations
The last time i stayed here it wasn't great...talked to mgr and was told renovations were underway....OK this current visit...absolulutely nothing was done and mgr said details were still on the table....not sure when but hopefully soon....I will check online for next visit...if changes fine...not NO!!! I hope they do something soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

It is old smells lile

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It is OK smells like mildew in the shower no it's old needs. People with spunk working there not watching there tablet terrible place
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Okay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine but the service was iffy. When I checked in the front desk person had to Facetime someone else to figure out how to check me in. When my friend and I finally got our keys, we walked into the room and it was clean and everything was fine. The only other problem we had was our keys stopped working after a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Run on a shoe string. Breakfast was limited. When the yogurts were gone (early), not replaced. Main area kept very cool, even in winter. Main desk seemed to never have change for anyone. Smoking rooms on first floor, but smell seeped to 2nd floor (non-smoking rooms) more than we liked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting relatives.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
My bathtub was dirty and had mold. The floor was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Just came here to sleep and I don't expect much. Fridge didn't work though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs work

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
acceptable but not memorable. 2nd floor corridor carpet stained from one end to the other. wall in room greasy dirty with hair and schmutz. breakfast poor and waffle iron needed work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst stay of my life. The room was dirty. The breakfast should not be ate, it was filthy nasty dirty. In the room next door, people were fighting all night, front desk did nothing. Had to call the cops. Unreal!!