Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Varberg

Prisvärt

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell, tyst och lugnt,sköna sängar Nära till tunnelbana
4 out of 5
by Martti from Espoo

hyvällä paikalla

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lyhyt vierailu Berliiniin. Hyvät kulkuyhteydet kentälle ja eri puolille kaupunkia. Edullinen yöpyminen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nydelig med slottet i nærheten

Posted May 2, 2016
Meget bra, grei beliggenhet og lett å orientere seg fra
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by ECONTEL Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Thank you for rating us on Expedia. We are looking forward to the next time. Best regards, Your ECONTEL Team
5 out of 5
by Carsten Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel in Charlottenburg

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Location: Charlottenburg
Die Zimmer sind sehr spartanisch eingerichtet. Das Bad sehr klein und an der Dusche wurde auch gespart... Der Fernseher ist so klein, den hätte man auch rauslassen können.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Ines, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns besucht und Ihre Eindrücke auf Expedia geteilt haben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass die Zimmer der Bestprice Kategorie und deren Ausstattung, u.a. mit 23 Zoll-Flat-Screen-Fernseher, nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen haben. Für zusätzliche Annehmlichkeiten und eine moderne Inneneinrichtung empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Zimmer der Comfort und Business Kategorie, diese wurden im Jahr 2012 umfangreich renoviert. Gerne können Sie bei Ihrer Zimmerbuchung den Wunsch nach einem größeren Badezimmer angeben. Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ines Kuke vom Team ECONTEL HOTEL Berlin Charlottenburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österåker

Häftigt Hotell, Dalai Lama målningar på fasaden

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Stämningen.
Cons: Mera service inriktad personal vid receptionen. Hjälpa till att tolka karta tex.
Location: Buss X) åker till ZOO och därifrån kan man ta sig till Sightseeingbussar på Kurfurstendamm, bra läge på hotellet.
Centralt till Kurfurstendamm, buss X9 till Tegelflygplatsen. Nära till centrala Berlin. 24 timmars öppen reception, välvårdat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Ines, Hotel Management
Dear Babban, thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our location and that you could take advantage of the ideal connection with public transportation. It would be wonderful to meet you again soon in Berlin! Kind regards, Ines Kuke Team ECONTEL HOTEL Berlin Charlottenburg
3 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Randers

En rigtig god oplevelse!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt hotel med et meget venligt personale. Der er gode parkeringsforhold og området ligger centralt. Har planer om at vende tilbage en anden gang.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Ines, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, thank you very much for staying with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel and services met your expectations and needs! We are looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Ines Kuke Team ECONTEL HOTEL Berlin Charlottenburg
4 out of 5
by Csaba

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom could be bigger
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Ines, Hotel Management
Dear Csaba, thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your kind review about our hotel. I recommend you to make that request for a bigger bath room directly when you book your room. It would be a pleasure to meet you again soon in Berlin. With kind regards, Ines Kuke Team ECONTEL HOTEL Berlin Charlottenburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pl

Praktisch und bequem

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Super nettes Personal 24h zür Verfügung . Ruhiges erholsames Schlafen gut möglich. Sauber. Matratze könnte besser sein.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Ines, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedanken uns herzlich für Ihren Besuch und Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus wohl gefühlt haben und einen erholsamen Schlaf genießen konnten. Vielen Dank insbesondere für das Lob an unser Team! Es wäre wunderbar, wenn wir Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ines Kuke vom Team ECONTEL HOTEL Berlin Charlottenburg