Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel was in a great location in mitte - near several tourist attractions and incredibly close to transport and food. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety and was also well staffed. The staff were very helpful with organising taxis, etc. The bathroom and bedroom were very modern and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Good for two, not three.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, excellent location.
Cons: Additional bed sucked.
Location: Great food around and all historical places are within walking distance.
The additional bed was super uncomfortable. The hotel location was great, rooms were tidy and the amenities were good. The pool is a nice addition, the temperature is cold enough to do a quick workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Excellent location - walking distance to many attractions. Train station nearby has bank, grocery store, and fast food. Room was clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location... friendly staff ., very clean hot

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in great location to see the sights.. Goodd restaurants around and good for shopping.. Staff very helpful and friendly..,,could have a better conceige desk but staff on reception desk were very helpful with our questions... Would recommend hotel ... will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia, Melbourne

Nice Hotel in location, staff and facilities

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect in this hotel.
Cons: I don't think there is anything I can add to improve as i have mentioned that this hotel was perfect.
Location: Fantastic.
Really, I felt that I am at my home, everything I eed was available, freindly staff and very helpful, nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in great location,

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in perfect location - walking distance to many major sights and just 100m from the freidrichstrasse railway station with a direct link to the airport. Live music on bar area - guitar and brass / soft jazz - lovely vibe. Swimming pool, sauna and gym were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires.

excellent location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in the best area to reach less than 5 min to the most important sites and also the best places to dine
Cons: Uncomfortable room, Room bit confortable, small, and a bit cold.
Location: To visit: puerta de Bradenburgo, parlamento, sitio histórico judio, muro de Berlín, check point Charlie, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient business hotel middle of berlin

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for business. Good little sauna and swimming pool. Great rooms and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Hong Kong

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: U bahn, restaurants including fine dinning & fast food. Supermaket & dm is also availabile. Also with lots of shops to walk around in evening.
The locationnis good & concenience with U Bahn, supermaket nearby. Hotel staff is very polite & helpful also response to my request of change room with bath tube very quickly. The communication among them is also good so no delay or repeated myself during the process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Perfect location!!
Really great stay here. Would definitely come back.