Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Good for two, not three.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, excellent location.
Cons: Additional bed sucked.
Location: Great food around and all historical places are within walking distance.
The additional bed was super uncomfortable. The hotel location was great, rooms were tidy and the amenities were good. The pool is a nice addition, the temperature is cold enough to do a quick workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Excellent location - walking distance to many attractions. Train station nearby has bank, grocery store, and fast food. Room was clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia, Melbourne

Nice Hotel in location, staff and facilities

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect in this hotel.
Cons: I don't think there is anything I can add to improve as i have mentioned that this hotel was perfect.
Location: Fantastic.
Really, I felt that I am at my home, everything I eed was available, freindly staff and very helpful, nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in great location,

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in perfect location - walking distance to many major sights and just 100m from the freidrichstrasse railway station with a direct link to the airport. Live music on bar area - guitar and brass / soft jazz - lovely vibe. Swimming pool, sauna and gym were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires.

excellent location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in the best area to reach less than 5 min to the most important sites and also the best places to dine
Cons: Uncomfortable room, Room bit confortable, small, and a bit cold.
Location: To visit: puerta de Bradenburgo, parlamento, sitio histórico judio, muro de Berlín, check point Charlie, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient business hotel middle of berlin

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for business. Good little sauna and swimming pool. Great rooms and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Hong Kong

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: U bahn, restaurants including fine dinning & fast food. Supermaket & dm is also availabile. Also with lots of shops to walk around in evening.
The locationnis good & concenience with U Bahn, supermaket nearby. Hotel staff is very polite & helpful also response to my request of change room with bath tube very quickly. The communication among them is also good so no delay or repeated myself during the process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Perfect location!!
Really great stay here. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Spacious Rooms, Great Breakfast Spread

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The room.
Cons: Hard to say ...
Location: Everything is nearby: public, transportations, restaurants, cultural and historical sites, river walk, supermarket, shopping ...
Our room had a very luxurious feel to it, with a wall-to-wall floor-to-ceiling window above the outside terrasse. The bathroom was also very spacious with a massaging shower. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast spread had everything one might want. The bar area was without thrills but they serve mean chocolatinis on request. The only drawback is that they don't have much of a restaurant (just a few tables and very basic menu). But there's a ton of restaurants in less than 5 min walking distance, including some right on the Spree.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels