Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halmstad

Perfekt läge

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Mycket bra och god frukost. Trevlig personal och fina, rena och ljusa rum.
Location: Ligger perfekt placerat för att snabbt och lätt kunna ta sig runt i stan åt alla håll. Längre ner på gatan ligger Checkpoint Charlie.
Ligger perfekt placerat för att snabbt och lätt kunna ta sig runt i stan åt alla håll. Mycket bra och god frukost. Trevlig personal och fina, rena och ljusa rum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Mitte area

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean hotel with spacious rooms. We arrived late, but received an upgrade.
I honestly wished I would have stayed here for the first part of my trip rather than the Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice clean room and the location is the best.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location to go anywhere by train and subway. The clean room and good amenities.
Location: shopping, sightseeing,eating etc
It was very comfortable to stay at the hotel. The location was best to go anywhere and room was very clean and we could use good amenities. I want to stay at the hotel if I have another chance to visit Berlin.The staff were nice ,too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Great hotel close to the centre of the city.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything was great, starting with the price. Very helpful staff. We adore it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Buon hotel centrale , camere pulite e confortevoli , personale gentile , vicino ai mezzi di trasporto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location, Room quality.
Cons: Room service prices
Location: Incredibly central - can walk to Brandenburg Tor, The Reichstag, and the Museums in 10 minutes.
Fantastic hotel - staff were always friendly and helpful. Rooms are amazing, great shower and beds. Location is very central, and right next to an S-Bahn station for travelling a bit further out. 12pm checkout gives an opportunity to sleep in a bit, or take a longer shower :) Room service menu is a bit expensive, and the food is all right, but I'd recommend just going out for food unless you don't have a choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Stadthotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Das Hotel wirkt brandneu, sehr freundliches Rezeptionsteam. Großes Zimmer, etwas irritierend ist das große Fenster zur Innenlobby - morgens müssen die Vorhänge zu bleiben.
4 out of 5
by Chun Ni from Hong Kong

Great!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location with lots of sight visiting point around
5 out of 5
by Isaac from Macao

十分滿意

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
性價比高,地點好,方便,房間夠大,整潔乾淨,自助早餐雖然不多款式,但夠精緻及高級食物,服務人員態度好,值得推薦入住。
5 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels