Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Great hotel close to the centre of the city.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything was great, starting with the price. Very helpful staff. We adore it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Buon hotel centrale , camere pulite e confortevoli , personale gentile , vicino ai mezzi di trasporto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location, Room quality.
Cons: Room service prices
Location: Incredibly central - can walk to Brandenburg Tor, The Reichstag, and the Museums in 10 minutes.
Fantastic hotel - staff were always friendly and helpful. Rooms are amazing, great shower and beds. Location is very central, and right next to an S-Bahn station for travelling a bit further out. 12pm checkout gives an opportunity to sleep in a bit, or take a longer shower :) Room service menu is a bit expensive, and the food is all right, but I'd recommend just going out for food unless you don't have a choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Stadthotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Das Hotel wirkt brandneu, sehr freundliches Rezeptionsteam. Großes Zimmer, etwas irritierend ist das große Fenster zur Innenlobby - morgens müssen die Vorhänge zu bleiben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, close to all City sights

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean, centrally located, quiet and had a massive bed!
Cons: English speaking channels on the TV but that is being really picky.
Location: Within walking distance of Checkpoint Charlie, Reistag, Brandenburg Gate. Short 10 min train journey to the Zoo and West Berlin.
The location of this hotel couldn't be better - 3 mins. to Friedrichstrasse and very easy to navigate the trains so access to anywhere in Berlin. We stayed for 3 nights and managed to do and see most of the main sights usually by walking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Jedermann

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: es war direkt neben der S- und U-Bahn Station
Cons: sie müssen, wenn sie eigene Parkplätze bei der Hotelausstattung angeben. diese auch gewährleisten!!!!!
Das Frühstücksbuffet ist schön und es ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Das Hotel kann keinen Parkplatz gewährleisten. Das war sehr nachteilig, da wir diese Hotel auf Grund des Parkplatzes gebucht hatten. Wenn man keinen Parkplatz bekommt darf man sich selbst einen suchen. Außerdem gibt es keinen Parkservice und Gepäckservice, das ich bei einem 5 Sternehotel eigentlich erwarte. Das Zimmer war nicht ordentlich saubergemacht, so dass sich im Badezimmer noch Plastikverpackungen befanden.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, the only poor experience I had was the food I order for dinner with room service.
4 out of 5
by Sune from Copenhagen

Not 5 star..but close

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but with spanish pillows, not typical softer german pillows.
5 out of 5
by MICHAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jukka I.

Ystävien kanssa

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli ainakin silloin tarjouksessa ja todella edullinen. Mahtava aamupala. Hyvät etäisyydet. Asema viieressä. Suosittelen