Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Great location in the heart of the city, but Eurostars managed to deliver a sense of tranquility as soon as I walked through the doors. Breakfast buffet was very good with excellent service.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MD

Perfekte Lage

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Service am Check In und Lage
Cons: gebucht Zimmerkategorie bereitstellen
Location: Friedrichstraße
Leider war die gewünschte Zimmerkategorie, die ich gebucht hatte nicht verfügbar, daher gab es einen Welcomedrinkvoucher - das Hotel ist perfekt gelegen - direkt am BHF Friedrichstraße. Das Zimmer war zum Innenhof der Lobby - das war aber kein Problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eng


Posted Sep 26, 2015
Hotel clean but staff unfriendly and we had to ask every day to get our rooms tea and coffee supply refilled. On asking staff would ask for our room number then say about how we had got a cheap deal as if this was the reason for the non replacing of things.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very clean hotel with nice staff and location.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The shower
This is probably the best hotel I've stayed in Germany for the price. It's clean and located right next to the train station. Hotel staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Modernes Hotel in der Mitte von Berlin.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Location: Brandenburger Tor. Reichstag. Checkpoint Charlie. Madame Tusauds. Komische Opera usw. super zu Fuß zu erreichen in nur wenigen Minuten.
Ich war 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Die Suite war großartig. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten kann man perfekt zu Fuß erreichen Gehwege von circa 10 Min. . Das Personal ist super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Würde ich wieder buchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: 特にない
Cons: 洗濯ものの管理をしっかりやってほしい。メードが6日まえにポーランドからきた女性で、掃除になれていなかった。
Location: 駅に近く、ちょっとした買い物に便利
部屋はきれいで機能的であるが、管理がよくない 1)洗濯ものをなくされた。(9月7日)それに対して、スタッフがまともの対応しなく「あったらメールで知らせる」で終わった。こちらとしては洗濯物申告表もだしているので、「でてないと」いわれれば、証拠がないのので泣き寝入りをした。 2)8Fのプールの管理がよくない。誰も人がいない上に、素っ裸で、プールにいる男性が複数いる。 3)朝食はまあよい、 4)立地もよい。
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newbury, UK

Great location close to Friedrichstrasse station

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, large enough but not too large.
Location: Great for public transport. Close to the Reichstag and Tiergarten. Good local restaurants that I enjoyed: Cookies Cream and Mogg & Melze
The location is slightly hard to find; it's down a side street off Friedrichstrasse, but once found its location was actually a benefit as it was off the main street. I was initially given a room that smelled strongly of cigarette smoke even though I had stated non-smoking as a preference. I notified the staff and was immediately given a different room. My new room overlooked the railway line but I was never troubled by train noise. The sports facilities were compact but perfectly OK. The pool is too small to do effective lap swimming but the temperature and depth were fine for practising tumble turns. Running options from the hotel were good. Breakfasts were fine - more than adequate to load-up for the day. The overall location is excellent. Friedrichstrasse station is one of the best connected in Berlin and there was plenty of local eating and sightseeing options all within comfortable walking distance. Tiergarten is a great location for running
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder ein guter Platz in Berlin

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Location: Nahe zentrum Berlin
Nett, aufmerksam und grossczügige Zimmer. Sehr aufmerksamer Service.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by kassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Seguro y comodo

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Definitivamente la cadena Eurostars es muy. Buena, instalaciones y alimentación muy buena. De la estación central de trenes de Berlín al hotel, sólo hay una estación por la S y de deja al lado del hotel. Además caminando es cerca de la puerta de Brandenburgo como de Alexanderplaz, dos puntos donde salen muchos tours.