Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fourchambault

Appartement coquet dans quartier sympathique

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Très calme, propre et bien équipé. Possibilité de stationner dans la rue, pas cher. Très proche du métro, des commerces et du centre de Berlin.
Cons: Pour les séjours longs, un lave-linge serait appréciable.
Nous avons passé une agréable semaine, au calme dans cet appartement coquet, lumineux, au quatrième étage et donnant sur la cour, avec un petit balcon. Les propriétaires sont très arrangeants et nous ont envoyé les clés par la poste deux semaines avant le séjour, ainsi que la vignette pour le stationnement automobile dans la rue. L'appartement est très propre et fonctionnel; le Wifi marchait bien. Le quartier est sympathique. Les commerces, des restaurants et le métro sont très proches. On est au centre de Berlin très vite. Une expérience vraiment très agréable à Berlin ! Nous recommandons !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watford

Spacious, convenient apartment

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The apartment is spacious, comfortable, and convenient for visiting the sights in Berlin, for Tegel airport, and for shops and restaurants nearby.
Cons: Just the quality and quantity of towels (but this wasn't a big issue)!
Location: Very convenient for travel by tram, overground (S-Bahn) and underground (U-Bahn), and for shops and restaurants
We found the apartment spacious, comfortable, and convenient for travelling around Berlin by tram, overground (S-Bahn) and underground (U-Bahn), and getting to/from Tegel airport. There are also several shops and restaurants nearby. The owners were very helpful in posting the key to us and answering our questions. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Posted May 31, 2016
Bellissimo appartamwnto in un bel quartiere. Comodo a qualsiasi titpo di servizio. Metro a 100 metri. Proprietaria gentilissima e molto disponibile. Complimenti
5 out of 5
by Rikke Haulrich from Denmark

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har nydt opholdet i ferielejligheden i Prenzlauer Berg. Lejligheden fremstår pæn og renlig. Der er en god balkon, hvor eftermiddagssolen kan nydes! Kommunikationen med udlejer har fungeret upåklageligt. Vi kan uden tvivl anbefale dette sted til andre! We have enjoyed staying in the apartment in Prenzlauer Berg. The apartment looks and is neat and clean. There is a good balcony where the afternoon sun can be enjoyed! Communication with the owner has worked really good. We can certainly recommend this place to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your positive feedback, Rikke!
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Hamburg

Schöne Wohnung auch für mehrere Tage

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Die Wohnung war perfekt für ein entspanntes Osterwochenende in Berlin. Ruhige, schöne Lage, viele Möglichkeiten zum Frühstücken und Essengehen in der Nähe. Das Umfeld kann ideal per Fahrrad erkundet werden. Nette Tipps der Vermieter und Vorbewohner im Gästebuch. Alles sehr sauber, gute Matratzen. Eine Empfehlung!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Karin, Hotel Management
Danke für die nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine gute Zeit in Berlin hatten und Sie sich in unserer Ferienwohnung wohlgefühlt haben.
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer centraal gelegen apartement

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Geweldig leuk appartement in de buurt van U&S Bahn. Om de hoek een groot winkelcentrum. Doordat het achter in een hofje gelegen is, is het erg rustig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Perfect apartment for a stay in Berlin

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Lovely self catering apartment with everything you need for your stay. The apartment is clean, well equipped. Close to the S and U Bahn, supermarkets and lots of bars and restaurants. Super fast Wi-Fi is a plus. Modern and spacious. The only small negative for some, may be that the only access is up four flights of stairs. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.
3 out of 5
by Daniel Erik from Copenhagen

Nice apartment, location, but with bed bugs

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment and location is very nice and it is great with bicycles, but unfortunately there was bed bugs, which resulted in a lot of bits and itching - a shame! If the owners sort this out, we would recommend people staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Karin, Hotel Management
Since one week we are staying in our apartment ourselves. Everything in the the flat is like it has been before. There are no kinds of insects, neither mugs nor not to mention bedbugs. You must have been mistaken and your statement doesn't suit the truth.
5 out of 5
by Dirk from Mönchengladbach

Schönes Appartement im Herzen von Prenzlau

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben schöne 4 Tage in Berlin verbracht und dazu hat die Wohnung einen erheblichen Teil beigetragen. Selten hatten wir eine so angenehme Unterkunft. Die Ausstattung lässt es an nichts mangeln und auch die zur Verfügung stehenden Fahrräder haben sich als sehr nützlich erwiesen. Wer in Berlin das Auto bewegt, dem ist nicht zu helfen ;-) Für Gehbehinderte nicht zu empfehlen, da kein Aufzug vorhanden ist und die Wohnung im 4. Stock liegt.