Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Goed appartement, perfecte ligging.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Bij de receptie werden we correct ontvangen, de procedure werd netjes uitgelegd. Het appartement was al om 11.00 klaar, we konden gelijk intrekken. 2-kamersppartement met een 2-persoonsbed en een -persoonsslaapbank. Schoon en netjes. De ligging is perfect, restaurants en winkels om de hoek. Metrohalte Rosa-Luxemburgplatz op loopafstand, in principe kan je ook lopen naar Hackescher Markt en Alexanderplatz. Kollwitzstr. is op 10-15 minuten lopen van het appartement. Het appartement bevindt zich op de grens van Mitte en Prenzlauer Berg. Ik kom er zeker terug!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne Aus

Great postion

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Perfect area. Clean . All we required. Staff very helpful. A great place to stay.
Cons: Beds could have been more comfortable.
Location: Great shopping and cafes .
Everything was fantastic. Great area, shopping restaurants and transport. Beds could have been more comfortable !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

netter Stadteil

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Kaffee u Croissants zum mitnehmen
Location: Tolle Geschäfte, Lokale drum herum; gegenüber ein Spielplatz
U-Bahn u Busstation in der Nähe, somit konnten wir alle Ziele auf mit Kind schnell erreichen. Aber allein die Hackschen Höfe sin ein Wochenende wert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted May 8, 2015
I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Great fun neighborhood. Nicest people are working there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Milos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig leilighetshotell sentralt i Berlin

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Godt utstyrt leilighet med hyggelig personale. Kort avstand til Alexanderplatz for å ta direkte tog til flyplassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sentral og god beliggenhet

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Det beste ved hotellet var beliggenheten: flere caféer og små butikker rett i nærheten. I tillegg var det ca. 4 min. gåavstand til 2 forskjellige t-bane-linjer. Vi var 2 voksne og 2 barn som reiste sammen og det fungerte helt fint - barna sov på sovesofaen i stuen. Madrassene på dobbeltsengen var veldig harde og vi fikk begge vondt i ryggen. Resepsjonen var bare betjent mellom kl. 09.00 - 18.00. Når vi kom hjem etter en lang dag var det dessverre ikke mulig å få tak i noen. Ellers var det hyggelig med ferske croissanter og kaffe i resepsjonen om morgen. Vi ville absolutt anbefale dette stedet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gezellig appartement

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Prima appartement, goede locatie, bedden waren aan de harde kant. Wij zaten op 4e etage. Het viel me op dat er wel een brandblusser was maar geen buitentrap als mogelijke vluchtweg bij evt brand. Dat vond ik een minpunt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Super Lage, mitten im Scheunenviertel.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Das Apartment war gut ausgestattet und sauber. Die Küche bietet alles was man braucht.
Cons: Die Matratzen sind etwas hart. Außerdem mag ich keine Duschvorhänge, hier wäre mir persönlich eine Duschabtrennung lieber.
Location: Es gibt viele kleine Restaurants und Geschäfte rund um.
Das Boardinghaus ist optimal für alle, die unabhängig und eher privat wohnen möchten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ørjan from Oslo

Anbefales

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stor leilighet, bra pris, perfekt location. Topp stemning