Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice apartment and really good service from the staff. The apartments are incredibly central and we had easy access to the things we wanted as a family.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Orlando

Nice apartment in Mitte.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice apartment setup. The owner was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Hensia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HEATHER from ACT

Great location

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights in Apartment 5 which has lots of windows and is therefore very light but it got very hot when the sun was out. Also at night we had to close the windows because of the noise coming from the bars nearby and people passing by below. Apart from that, this is a perfectly located, large and comfortable apartment. The WiFi works well. There are plenty of choices for eating and if you need a laundromat, there are two a couple of blocks away. Fresh croissants are provided each morning with tea and coffee, you go to reception and help yourself. Hackescher Markt and Museum Island are an easy walk away and metro connections are good.
5 out of 5
by Horst

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by thiery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RUZHDIE ETEM from Turkey İstanbul

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
konaklamamızda çok memnun kaldık odalar konforlu ve temiz otel konumu çok merkezi ve müzelere ve gezilecek yerlere çok yakın
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genial

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
El apartamento es moderno, muy limpio y muy bien ubicado en Mitte. Tienes dos líneas de metro a 250 y 400m. En la zona hay muchos restaurantes, comercios...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr empfehlenswert!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
... war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt in Berlin!
5 out of 5
by Vincent from UK

Amazing apartment! Highly recommended

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Best apartment I've stayed in. The place was modern and very clearly. Rooms were warm even with the radiators turned low so good for winter. 8min walk to Alexanderplatz where there is a Xmas market, 2 shopping malls and train station that goes direct to the airport. Kitchen well equipped, just missing a washing machine. Staff were very friendly and helpful and had good communication via Email. Would stay again!