Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近電車站

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Impolite staff at frontdesk, not helpful. Breakfast on weekend only starts from 8am, which this is not good for travllers who have to catch early flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Nadine Milkert/ H+ Hotel HVD 4Youth, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we did not met your expectations. We hope you still spent some good days in Berlin. All the best and best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rovigo

Perfetta posizione tram difronte

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Luogo tranquillo nonostante il traffico della strada difronte che non si sentiva, arredamento essenziale, buona la colazione
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Nadine Milkert/ H+ Hotel HVD 4Youth, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us. It was our pleasure to serve you. We would be more than happy if you choose us one more time. Greetings
5 out of 5
by Colleen

Great location, price, and history close by

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, modern hotel in East Berlin. Very close to Mauer Park and the Berlin Wall exhibits. Close to public transit. Great breakfast too. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Colleen, many thanks for your positive review in the H + Hotel HVD 4Youth. Because we are very proud of our historically significant location, this pleases us very much. Please visit us again and recommend us to your family and friends. Warm regarts// Nadine Milkert/ Rooms Division Managerin/ H+ Hotel HVD 4Youth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisches und gut ausgestattetes Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Alles super...leider fehlt eine Klimaanlage. Bei geöffnetem Fenster findet man keine Nachtruhe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rees

Waschbecken

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ,Ausstattung und der Preis.
Cons: Das Waschbecken in Zimmer 304 könnte größer sein.
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am Mauerpark und Mauerdenkmal. Ein paar Straßen weiter (ca.5 Min) zu Fuß Gibt es die Möglichkeit was essen zu gehen.
Wir waren sehr zufrieden.Das einzige was mich gestört hat war das kleine Waschbecken im Badezimmer des Zimmer 304. Sonst alles Okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Nadine Milkert/ H+ Hotel HVD 4Youth, Hotel Management
Lieber Käfer 73, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung zu unserem Haus. Es freut uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie im großen und ganzen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Die Größe des Waschbeckens, können wir leider aus baulichen Gründen nicht verändern, da sich dann die Tür nicht mehr öffnen ließe. Wir hoffen die Unannehmlichkeiten hierzu zu entschuldigen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wieder einmal besuchen, mit besten Grüßen
4 out of 5
by Wil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waren

Nähe zur Max-Schmrling-Halle

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Ich habe dieses Hotel in erster Linie wegen der Nähe zur Max-Schmeling-Halle gewählt. Die Zimmer sind für einen Kurzaufenthalt vollkommen zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Als sehr positiv ist die Sauberkeit des Zimmers und des Bades zu erwähnen. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet bot eine gute Auswahl. Alles in allem ein super Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Nadine Milkert/ H+ Hotel HVD 4Youth, Hotel Management
Liebe Denise, für Ihre gute Bewertung danken wir Ihnen sehr. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen insgesamt so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie erneut in unserem Hotel und freuen uns wenn Sie sich wieder für uns entscheiden. Liebe Grüße aus der Bernauer Straße
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Gute Anbindung, Personal ist behilflich, nette Unterkunft
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Ihr H+Hotel4Youth, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin Besuch wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen