Ratings based on 2,289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Lage des Hotels ist 1 a

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wir waren nun zum 2. mal im H10 der Aufenthalt insgesamt war wieder sehr schön das Frühstück ist 1. Klasse und nur zu empfehlen. Was uns aber etwas aufgefallen ist die Zimmer im Altbau als nicht Privileg sind schon etwas Renovierungsbedürftig aber ansonsten gibt es nichts auszusetzen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Convenient location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: +Location
Cons: +Staffs' attitude
Location: Zoologischer Garten station
+The location was very convenient for tourist. : Near Zoologischer Garten +The interior is stylish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Zentrumnahes Hotel der gehobenen Mittelklasse

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Die absolut perfekte Lage, die Ausstattung des Hotels und der sehr gute Gesamteindruck.
Cons: Während des Aufenthalts nichts Nennenwertes
Location: Sehr zentral und alles möglich. Viele Restaurants und Kneipen innerhalb 10 Fußminuten zu erreichen
Idealer Standort, um alle Sehenswürdigkeit zu Fuß, per U-Bahn oder Bus zu erreichen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Modern hotel in a great location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel design was beautiful, the room was very modern with art and design details in the walls, it had a nice view.
Cons: The hotel entrance has stairs to get to the reception, and there's no staff taking care of the guests when they arrive, that is not very welcoming.
Location: The location is great for shopping and knowing the west part of Berlin, however when you do a city tour, most of the sites are on the East.
I stayed a couple of nights at the H10 Hotel, I found the room and hotel facilites beautiful, very modern and creative. I loved that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
great hotel ,next door to subway system so every thing very handy . staff very good and nothing is to much trouble,probably the best breakfast in berlin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel, unfortunately the chair and table in the hotel room is not designed for working with laptop.
5 out of 5
by Guy from New York

stylish, professionally managed, centrally located

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stylish hotel in center of West Berlin. Next to Ku'damm and subway station. Friendly and professionally run. Great choice for business traveler and tourist alike.
4 out of 5
by Gina Bella

Super Weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel liegt super. Wir wurden verwöhnt und kommen gerne Wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Meike B.

Perfekter Urlaub mit Freundinnen

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Lage des Hotels (Sightseeing-Busse und öffentliche Verkehrsmittel ums Eck) und auch das Hotel selbst haben keine Wünsche offen lassen! Wir haben das Wochenende sehr genossen!