Ratings based on 2,396 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Stylish upmarket hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness,calmness,elegant and stylish
Cons: The rooms could be slightly warmer and coffee etc and kettle in the room would be better
Location: Very good location-near to the tube station and many tourist attractions
Lovely Hotel with very polite and friendly staff.Rooms very clean and comfortable. and also quiet! Would definitely come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place as usual

Posted Mar 19, 2017
my 10th stay in the hotel. great new place with very reasonable pricing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel in Berlin

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Well appointed room and comfortable bed. Buffet breakfast is good and with many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice sized room, very stylish. Great location next to U Bahn and bus lines. Close walk to Zoologischer Garten and shopping. This room included access to the executive lounge, the Privilege Room. Light breakfast, snacks, and beverages available throughout the day.
4 out of 5
by Raheel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bad neuenahr, germany

Damn good hotel.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness, location.
Cons: No.
Location: Everything Berlin has to offer. The U bahn station is abot 10 feet from the hotel.
The hotel is everything one expects from a hotel. It's nice, spacious with a staff that can't be beat. Breakfast was very good at 19 euros. I've had worse for far more than that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Love H10 hotels stayed with them a few time overall great service. Would of liked to be able to make a coffe in room. Would def return to H10 hotels again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star hotel but 1 star service

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: overall service standard
Although the hotel looked good and so are the reviews, afraid my experience was with this hotel not so great. Location, breakfast, hotel overall was excellent - no complaints. But the service was appalling - nowhere near to 4 star. It was our 20th wedding anniversary requested way back (booked this hotel in sept for dec 2016) for double room with good view, though I understand that the hotel does not allocate the rooms at the time of booking but whenever it does, should have considered. despite assurance from reservation team, reception did not consider the request. When complained they have done nothing, neither the manager had the courtesy to speak to us. We didn't make much fuss as we were there to enjoy our anniversary. The hotel didn't even bother to offer us any greetings card etc to make us feel special a little touch which we thought is a gesture generally done by hotels - on contrary when we dined at Sofitel - it was superb. Anyway I have decided to choose Sofitel over H10 on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Grat Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location s great. Right next to the U Bahn station.
The H10 Kudamm is a very nice hotel. There is nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel near Kurfurstendamm

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: walking distance to shopping. also next to the metro.
Location: shopping street Kurfurstendamm, Kaiser Wilhem Memorial Church, Christmas market, Tiergarten (zoo)
H10 was a great hotel steps away from the famous shopping street Kurfurstendamm. The subway is also right next to the hotel. We got a superior apartment room for a family of 3 but it could easily sleep up to 5 people. It had a nice kitchenette with everything you needed, all brand new. The decoration is simple and modern. The rooms are quiet. The rates are also quite good if you book in advance. Overall, great stay in Berlin!