Ratings based on 2,232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located in the heart of Berlin.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Ultra modern H10 hotel. Excellent condition with a wonderful open plan reception bar area. Dinners were of a high standard for Xmas meal. Breakfasts buffet beautifully laid out in a separate section design so you are not going all over the place for each item - well done perfect breakfasts for all tastes. The coffee could be a bit stronger was my only negative. Rooms are nicely furnished and beds very comfortable. We didn't get offered an upgrade so a bit disappointed there as it was my birthday too, how and ever great hotel in a great location and easy access to buses and underground to the east sectors just off Kurfurstendamm. Bus 109 direct to the airport too so convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Hotel super Zentral gelegen

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Zentrums nähe und sehr Gute Einkaufs Möglichkeiten. Das Frühstück ist der Hammer, tolle Auswahl und Super Service während des Frühstücks.
Location: Zentrums nah und schöne Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Hotel fast direkt an der Kaiser Wilhelm Kirche, und am Ku Damm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon choix

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: L'efficacité, le prix et la localisation.
Cons: L'ambiance de l'ensemble, la qualité du petit-déjeuner.
Hôtel très pratique et bien situé juste à côté du Ku'damm. Accueil sympathique à la réception; chambre calme, propre et efficace. Par contre, on n'avait pas pris en compte plusieurs de nos demandes lors de la réservation. Nous avions demandé à être à un étage élevé (dans un premier temps, on nous a donné une chambre au premier étage), et malgré le fait que nous avions demandé une chambre avec douche, plutôt que baignoire... nous nous sommes retrouvés avec une baignoire. Sinon , bon choix pour le petit-déjeuner (19 Euros), qualité tout à fait correct sans être exceptionnelle. Les produits sont plus industriels qu'artisanaux (jus d'orange Granini, par exemple). Nous avons surtout choisi cet établissement pour sa localisation et pour son prix très compétitif, et c'était très bien pour notre séjour d'une nuit. Si je devais émettre une critique, ce serait que le hall et le bar manquent vraiment d'ambiance. On se dirait plutôt dans un terminal d'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ischia( Napoli)

Alles GUT

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Alles GUT, essen Gut Personal Nett Alles perfekt, Bis bald mal wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Location: walking distance to shopping area. A lot of public transportation stops nearby.
Very nice hotel which is near Berlin zoo train station. And the price is worth is!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kassel

Schickes Designhotel am Ku-Damm

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Super freundliches Personal und schickes Design, gutes Bett und sehr günstige Lage.
Die Lage am Ku-Damm ist ideal, viele Theater, Restaurants sind schnell zu erreichen. U-Bahn Kurfürstendamm direkt neben dem Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The staff were very helpful, spoke good English

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Situation, comfort, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything that needs changing.
Location: Close to the bus station at the Zoological gardens. S-bahn and underground. The 100 bus goes to most of the sites and the 200 goes to the Sony centre.
I arrived early and the room wasn't ready so they took my suitcase so I could start me visit to Berlin. The room was very comfortable and a reasonable size for single room. Breakfast was great and a very good selection. Staff were continuously refilling the various dishes and the staff waiting at table were polite, efficient and welcoming. I would have no hesitation in staying at this hotel again or recommending it to friends or family. Very close to transport around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to underground and buses.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Large, comfortable room and really quiet.
Location: The Berlin story museum, visited the Christmas markets. Caught 100 or 200 bus around city to tourist sites and S Bahn to Potsdam.
Lovely and comfortable hotel. Excellent breakfast and very helpful staff. Our rooms didn't include coffee making facilities but when Expedia rang to ask they said they would provide us with a kettle. We had a great stay there and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Stylisches Hotel im Herzen (West) Berlins

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Das Ugrade auf die nächst Höhere Kategorie und zum Empfang einen Glühwein
Schickes modernes Hotel mit allen Annehmlichkeiten. Kleiner feiner Wellness Bereich mit Sauna Dampfbad und einigen "Quälmaschinen" ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Stadthotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Preis- Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Die Eierspeisen beim Frühstücksbüfett waren leider kalt.
Location: Direkt am Ku´damm. Zentral gelegen. Trotzdem ruhig. Bequem mit der S-Bahn zu erreichen.
wir waren angenehm überrascht. Hotel hatte eine tolle Lage für unseren Aufenthalt.