Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CONEGLIANO

TRANQUILLO

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Ampiezza degli spazi ,ottimizzati e ben strutturati doppio terrazzo, pulizia giornaliera personale non invadente disponibile solo se interpellato.
Cons: Attrezzatura della cucina piatti bicchieri e pentole sono poche, il minimo indispensabile. Prezzo colazione improponibile.
Location: Piazze centrali raggiungibili tutte in 20 minuti a piedi.
Sistemazione confortevole e ideale per posizione sia per mezzi pubblici che per parcheggio privato all'interno(a pagamento). Ottima pulizia , no rumori fastidiosi ideale per famiglie.Consiglio vivamente.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Cody, WY

Perfect location in Mitte

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
So easy to get to from the main train station--we walked there at midnight with no trouble at all. Large apartment, separate bedroom, with well appointed kitchen. Within walking distance to all the sightseeing attractions.
5 out of 5
by Louise Hindborg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location for sight seeing in Berlin, but.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Excellent location for sight seeing, the Ubahn is right around the corner. Good food within walking distance. The hotel lobby was nice and the parking is easy and cheap if you drive, but the room was not up to par with a 4 star rating. The room did not look or feel clean and had an odor from smoking in the room. Can't beat the location, but would choose somewhere else for the next stay.
5 out of 5
by CHANTAL P.

très bien

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Ebookers
hôtel très propre et personnes adorables bien situé calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Large, comfortable room, friendly staff and great location for transport links. Really easy to explore the city from here.
5 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pæn og ren værelse.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Jeg syntes selve værelset var rigtig stort og rummligt.
Cons: Jeg syntes ikke personlet virkede særlig i mødekommende. De sagde hverken goddag eller farvel, når man kom og gik.
Location: Beliggeheden var ok. dog lidt langt uden for centrum. Dejligt med parkering ved hotellet.
Værelset var over alt forventning. Personalet virkede ikke særlig arrangeret.