Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel und es wird ein gutes Frühstück angeboten. Mit der Straßenbahn direkt vor dem Hotel ist man in sehr kurzer Zeit bequem am Alexanderplatz und damit mittel im Geschehen.
5 out of 5
by Leonardo from Portugal

Muito bom

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Gostei muito do serviço, de uma forma especial depois duas foncionarias muito simpaticas e atenciosas eram elas a Naile Bayram e a Sary Moravo.
5 out of 5
by Sarah Mi Beknes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grosse Zimmern

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel. Location OK. Grosse Zimmern
5 out of 5
by Goran from Stockholm

Berlinerluft

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nära centrum med spårvagn. Ligger i ett område med många små restauranger.
5 out of 5
by Janne from Risskov

Komfortabelt hotel i et dejligt kvarter

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vi skulle mødes med andre i familien der boede på andre hoteller, og kvarteret er ideelt til uformelle, hyggelige sammenkomster der ikke slår bunden ud af budgettet.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ofek from ישראל

מומלץ מאוד!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
מלון ממש טוב, החדר היה ממש גדול ונוח מבחינת מיטות,מקלחת,מקרר וכו' מסביב למלון יש 2 סופרים שאפשר לקנות שם דברים לארוחת בוקר או בכללי. יש גם דונר קבב מאוד קרוב ככה שזה ממש מתאים כשחוזרים מהיציאה של הלילה. כמו כן יש תחנת אוטובוס ממול למלון ככה שמאוד קל להתנייד לכל מקום שתרצו.
4 out of 5
by Kasper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Schönes Hotel, gepflegte Zimmer mit großzügigem Bad (endlich mal Ablagen!). Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Wir durften schon 2 Stunden vor dem offiziellen Check-in das Zimmer beziehen.