Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean pretty and quiet

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 stations from alexanderplatz. Clean, well designed and well maintained. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel for the solo traveler.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel provides the bare minimum, but it's enough, and a good deal given the price. Good neighborhood too.
5 out of 5
by Vasyl from Kyiv

close to city center

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean. Helpful staff. Close to city center. Recommended!
4 out of 5
by Carola

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
ecellent breakfast
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Philadelphia

Nothing over the top- but solid all around

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Spent two nights here for a fun weekend with friends. The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. They were able to give me recommendations for good places nearby to eat and pick up random things I needed. Our 3 single-bedroom was not overly flashy but comfortable and adequate. Plenty of closet space and a nice view of the courtyard. Free Wi-fi but connection was rarely strong on the fourth floor. It constantly ebbed in and out. There is a bar and a game room on the ground floor where you can meet people. The surrounding neighborhood is nice but it's a good 15-20 minute walk to get to some of the really nice streets with bars, restaurants, and shops. Overall, very satisfied with my experience and would book again!
5 out of 5
by orna from Israel

Great stay -great value!

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. The hotel staff was kind and attentive. Especially lisa, christin & marina. The room was spacious & beds comfortable. Near transportation. ( S9 takes you straight to the hotel from sxf airport). I would defenately come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Clean hotel in excellent location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Clean towels every day. Good location. Helpful staff.
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Location: Shops, cafes, superb shopping mall all within five minutes walk!
Situated off the main road the hotel is easy to locate. Staff speak English and are very welcoming. No problems with the lift. We were on 3rd floor. Wifi was intermittent but we found the best place for it was to sit near reception. The best part about the hotel was its location. Lovely resteraunt next door, shopping mall over the road and the U bahn two minutes away! What more could you need? Also lots of coffee shops nearby.
4 out of 5
by Doralba from London

Convenient and comfy

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, near an S-bahn station, a U-bahn station and a tram stop. Easy to reach from Tegel, and a short ride to Alexander Plays and other sightseeing musts. The room was nice and comfy, more than adequate for a short business trip. Overlooking a courtyard, it was nice and quiet, I will definitelybstay gain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Easy, clean, location!
1 out of 5
by ali from germany

bad experience

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel sent us a confirmation about the booking but when we reached there no rooms were booked rather the guy behind thw desk was not just rude but also not helpful. he didnt even wanted to look at the confirmation email. after argueing for a long time he found the reservation detail but the converstation ended with " what can we do s**t happens"