Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doppio pagamento

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutto
Location: Buona posizione. Vicino alla Fiera
Ai Signori che dovevano soggiornare in questa struttura, nonostante l'Hotel fosse pagato prima con carta di credito (della mia Agenzia Viaggi) è stato chiesto di pagare un altra volta. Evidentemente non c'è coordiazione fra direttore e addetti alla reception. Personale che parla solo Tedesco. Una delusione. Ci siamo sentiti tutti derubati
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Shopping-Trip in Berlin

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Kudamm entfernt und somit hat man viele viele viele Läden in der Nähe. Das Zimmer ist schön groß und sauber, mit eigener WC und Badewanne im Zimmer. Rezeptionisten sind nett und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück bietet das Hotel zwar nicht, aber das ist keine Tragödie...mehrere Cafes befinden sich in der Nähe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

the worst hotel I have been to ever,

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: nothing really. The only one thing, it has a bus station 2 min walk from the hotel. the bus will take you straight to the airport. 22 min trip.
Cons: take this hotel off your list.
Location: the location is close to many things and metro. but so is the rest of berlin. This is a really bad hotel.
Hotel has no refund as they said. But none of what they promised is correct. In fact it is not a hotel. It's barely a room with bed. they showed a great room on expedia then they claimed that this is the apartment which cost much more. I have my email from my booking to confirm. they insisted on taking cash because their credit card machine (as they claimed is not working). that is before they showed me the room. They also charged me more for the bed that was already in the room. no towel service. They change it the third day only. bathroom racks are rusty and nasty. bathroom ceiling and its corners are moldy and has patches of leaked drain from above. no shampoo. only give 1 (5ml pack) at the first day., no soap. only give 1 (5ml pack) at the first day., 1 internet password per room for 3 days No fan in bathroom. No reception. they close at night. if you forgot your key, I am not sure how you get in late after the single staff leaves. No phone in room or reception to call. Room is not similar to what is shown Staff are extremely rude even if you just inquire about shampoo or Internet. the lights where missing a couple of lamps and very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist ok, und was mir wichtig ist : ruhig!

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Cons: Tv Bedienung ist was für Verfahrens techniker…
Location: Die Bahn ist nah- und viel zusehen, auch per pedes.
Alles ok.- ich war beruflich unterwegs und bin doch recht viel in der gegend spazierengegangen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajender

Never Stay in this hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is in regards to the stay at this hotel from the 15th to 19th October 2015 at Room No 205..Below mentioned are some of the most dreadful experiences that I wish to recount 1. The Lady at Reception is not worthy of being called a receptionist, She needs an advance course in hospitality and etiquette. Everything that is asked for or requested is met with a brusque NO without apologizing for the shortcomings. When I had to use the restroom to relieve myself, the receptionist acted as if I were asking for her personal belongings to use. 2. This hotel had 1 microscopic bottle of shampoo and a miniscule soap bar which was over in a day. When I walked out to ask for the shampoo and the soap bar, I was told that the toiletries are only complementary for 1st day. 3. The aforementioned incident made me walk across in bitter cold to the nearest store and get a shampoo. 4. When I returned back from my errand in the evening. To my disgust only the blanket was folded to give me the feigned impression that everything was cleaned, Apart from that nothing was touched, the dirt on the floor, the stains on the glass, the pillow, the washroom everything was just the same as I had left it. I strongly urge all guests to keep away from this so called hotel where there you shall receive hostility in the name of hospitality where the rude staffs needs an advanced course in how to treat guests and general etiquette
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gentian from Albania

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

まずますのクオリティ

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
・客室 / ホテルの清潔感 清潔感はあり、毎日綺麗にベッドメイキングされていた。 ・サービスの質 フロントの愛想も良かった。 ・ホテルの設備 部屋のWiFiも問題なく使用できた。アメニティが少なく、冷蔵庫なども部屋になかったので、必要な方は不満に思うかもしれない。。 ・ホテルの場所 最寄りの駅・バス停から徒歩5分、市街地まで電車で15分程度で行けるため、良いと思った。近くにレストランやスーパーなどもそろっていた。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilmenau

nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: alles
Location: am Konrad- Adenauer-Platz.
keine eigenen Parkplätze, Bad war verschmutzt ( Schmutziger Fußboden, benutztes Handtuch über der Duschabtrennung, Toilette verschmutzt ) Schrank im Zimmer nicht nutzbar, da voll mit Bettzeug, Frühstück, wenn gewünscht , in der Gaststätte gegenüber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malene from Nykøbing f

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var i BERLIN , en del af vores sommerferie.hotellet var udemærket, men elevatoren virkede ikke også reder langt til 6. Etage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Also, wenn man nur zum Übernachten ein Zimmer braucht ist der Hotel vollkommen ok. Das Bett und der Bad sauber-mehr habe ich nicht gebraucht. Am ersten Tag hat der Aufzug nicht funktioniert-so habe ich das Zimmer in der 3.Etage statt der 6. bekommen, am zweiten Tag ging der Aufzug schon wie versprochen... Auch frühere Abreise war kein Problem...