Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近い便利な立地のホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 駅(Nordbahnhof) から近くTegel 空港への交通の便がよい。
Cons: 部屋に小さい冷蔵庫を入れてほしいです。
Location: ベルリンの壁などの観光に便利です。駅に近いのは便利。S-bahn, U-bahn,トラムなど交通の便がよい。
部屋に冷蔵庫がないので暑い時期には不便です。 浴槽がなくシャワーだけは私の好みに合いません。 一人で一室使用を希望して予約しましたがツインのようでした。その分一人での宿泊が割高になりました。ちょうどメッセの時期と重なったので仕方なかったのかもしれません。 ホテルの方はいろいろな質問に親切に答えてくださり助かりました。 ホテルの建物はフロント、廊下などなんとなく暗い感じがしました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel in Berlin-Mitte

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean, comfy hotel in a very convenient location of Berlin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irish but living in Paris

Good impression

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Alles.
Cons: Not everyone likes to sleep under a very warm cover, and another pillow wld be useful.
Location: The street is very quiet and I found a few minutes away a super Italian restaurant
I was very nicely surprised to find such small hotel with such an excellent level of service, friendly, English speaking personnel, pleasant room , right price AND GREAT BREAKFAST!!! Not only will I recommend it to my friends but will stay there again. Vielen Dank Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very small room, no air conditioning, extremely hot room. Not worthy of its price at all.
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Melbourne, Australia

Easy access to central Berlin

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location with access to excellent transport
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Wien

Simple but nice

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Näheste U-Bahn-Station ist das Naturkundemuseum . Auch der Nordbahnhof ist gleich in der Nähe . Das Hotel nicht luxuriös, aber sympathisch .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price and nice location

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and Quiet
Cons: Pls add a small refrigerator
Location: You can find some nice cafe for your breakfast or lunch around the hotel. 5 mins walk to the supermarket
Quiet and safe area, 10 mins from Metro station. Only the bed is a bit small and no refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel i Berlin

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel kan anbefales til en tur til Berlin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Anbindung und trotzdem ruhig gelegen

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße in der Nähe vom Nordbahnhof und ist somit ruhig gelegen und trotzdem gut angebunden. Man kommt auch zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten zur Friedrichstraße usw. Alles ist sauber und ordentlich. Standardeinrichtung.