Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far off from Berlin

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: see above
Location: see above
First off, it was shown as hotel in Berlin although it is a 30 min drive on the Highway to Potsdam. We did the booking late at night one day and didnt really pay attention as we thought Berlin Brandenburger Tor. Shouldn't have come up in the booking selection. We were really frustrated. Bed was very hard; room very basic. Staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by Juha from Espoo

Paras mahdollinen sijainti

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Pienehkö, äärimmäisen siisti hotelli kaupungin nollapisteessä. Varma valinta vuodesta toiseen. Perinteisen viihtyisä
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Juha, thank you for your kind Feedback. We are happy to see you again in Potsdam and hopeful in our Hotel. With kind regards Your Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel with a good breakfast. Room was calm and spacy but in an adjacent building, maybe lacking a bit of character. Overall a very good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your stay in oure Hotel. We are happy that you feel good in our Hotel. Your Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by Florian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neil from Stroud, UK

Second time and just as good.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Second time stay and just as good. Only potential issue is the restricted parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen und gemütlich

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Ja ausreichend Gläser
Location: Einkaufsstraße, Weihnachtsmarkt
Die Lage war hervorragend, eine sehr gemütliche Bar, nettes Personal. Kleine Schwachstelle, es gab nicht genügend Grappa Gläser am Abend und Sektgläser zum Frühstück. Angebot des Frühstück war sehr vielfältig und eine sehr schöne Präsentation.
5 out of 5
by Hanno from Skjetten

Julemarket i Potsdam

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger rett ved julemarkedet i fotgjengersonen med 100m til trikkeholdeplass. Om du booker hotellet via hotels.com som privatperson påløper en daglig tilleggskostnad "Ûbernachtungssteuer" tilsvarende "Kurtaxe" som ikke tas av forretningsreisende.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Super Lage!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage.
Super gelegen, einfach raus und in die Bummelstrasse. 5 min. bis zum Holländerviertel, 1 min. zum Parkeingang Sanssouci. Restaurants und Cafes alle in Laufentfernung. Parken in der öffentlichen Parkgarage - 50 m entfernt.
4 out of 5
by FXM

Great Hotel and Location

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The Hotel was an excellent choice for seeing the sites in Potsdam. We stayed in a premium room and the accommodations were clean and comfortable. Great location and friendly staff. Many restaurants and shopping choices. The hotel is located in a pedestrian walking area. Paid parking was available across the street. However, there was no parking discount available when staying at the hotel.