Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage für einen Kurzbesuch in Berlin.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Großes Zimmer, gut für 3 Personen. Frühstück o.k., nahe Hauptbahnhof und U-Bahn. Relativ ruhig. Beim nächsten Besuch gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
by Tina from Hedehusene

Skuffelse

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Værelsets størrelse er god og det er super at der er køkken. Desværre var det ikke alle stikkontakter der virkede og receptionen var ikke døgnbemandet. Wifi var super dårligt og på hjemmesiden reklamerer de medp-plads hvilket ikke er korrekt. Morgenmaden på hotellet er super ringe. Meget lille udvalg og nestemt ikke for børnefamilier.
1 out of 5
by william from the us

worse hotel ever

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
misplaced my keys and the hotel closes at 8 so there was no one there to open the door. I tried to call and the number on the hotel sign wouldn't work. spent the night on the street til 7 in the morning when the caretaker came and let me in. terrible experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Adel Mohammed Ahmed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Zuerst geht's kein WLAN im Zimmer wie geschrieben. Es war kaputt. Geschrieben (kostenloser Parkplatz) bei Check in: nein sollte ich 10 pro Nacht bezahlen. Nach 1/2St. und mit Kundenservice ich gesprochen habe, halte ich kostenlos bekommen. Schade fast alle im Angebot bestimmt nicht .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

A very nice reasonable hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Calm, clean, with nice breakfast buffet, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. It's located just behind the Museum of Natural History, Naturkunde Museum. Also I could visit two more famous and interesting museums on foot. Since it's very close to the U-Bahn station "Naturkunde Museum" and a tram station, I could easily go to everywhere in Berlin.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Düsseldorf

backfrische Schrippen

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ein sehr angenehmes freundliches Gästehaus in ruhiger Lage. Kein Fahrstuhl und kein Kofferservice. Das Frühstücksbuffet, wenn dazugebucht, ist gut. Lecker backfrische "Schrippen"! Na det lob ick mir!
4 out of 5
by Per from Hvidovre

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel til prisen. god beliggenhed i forhold til centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monheim

Geheimtipp im Herzen Berlins

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Das Hotel liegt etwas versteckt, aber dennoch zentral zwischen Hauptbahnhof und Friedrichstraße. Dadurch liegt es ruhig und man kommt von dort trotzdem gut überall hin. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Mein Zimmer war klein, aber freundlich und zweckmäßig eingerichtet und ließ keine Wünsche offen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ebenfalls nicht riesig, aber es war für jeden etwas dabei. Insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und sehr empfehlenswert!
3 out of 5
by Pia from Padborg

Billigt men også godt.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ingen luksus, men super pris. Skulle bare have en seng at sove i. Meget velholdt og perfekt rent, flink personale. Ok morgenmad.