Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Easy transport links, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Cheap, friendly staff and good location.
Location: Lots of eateries, transport links to the rest of Berlin.
Hotel Freidrichshain met all of my expectations. Located right opposite the tram stop and just a short walk from the Warschauer Strasse station, it made getting around Berlin easy. the staff were so friendly and helpful and I feel that I got excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Location: Warschauer Straße, viele Cafés, direkt an der S-Bahn.
War mit Tochter auf Konzertbesuch. Für eine Übernachtung okay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: le calme et la proximité des transports en commun
Cons: Chambre pour 4 mais pas 4 véritables lits
Location: Très vivant, les entrepôts aménagés en boites de nuit, les tags, les restaurants, le mur le long de la Spree
Arrivés un samedi soir, le quartier vit, les restaurants sont proches et les soirées underground sont à proximité, ainsi que le métro… Facile!
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Boris from Moscow

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Нормальный номер на одного человека без особых претензий. Фактически это было два одноместных номера с общим входом, туалетом и душем. WiFi работает только на ресепшене.
3 out of 5
by Henna

Hyvä tukipaikka

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvien kulkuyhteyksen vieressä, jolloin se toimii hyvänä tukipaikkana reissulla. Hotellin henkilökunta oli epäystävällistä, eikä vastauksia kysymyksiin meinannut saada millään vastauksia. Aamupalaa emme hotellilla nauttineet, mutta noin 10 metrin päässä hotellista sijaitsi ihana aamiaispaikka. Muitankin kelpo paikkoja oli kävelymatkan päässä. Jaettu kylpyhuone oli siisti. Mutta hotellissa oli todella kylmä ja äänieristyshuono.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

godt til prisen

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Som sagt godt nok til prisen. Stille og roligt i et baghus. skrabet men pænt og rent
3 out of 5
by Kasper from Copenhagen

Rent, roligt og nemt at komme til.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rent og roligt er nøgleordene for dette hotel. Det er ikke fancy på nogen måde, men det er godt til prisen. Det er nemt at komme dertil fra lufthavnen og fra hotellet kan man gå til Kreutzberg på 10 min eller tage en sporvogn til Prenzlauer Berg. Der er mange spisesteder i området og der ligger et stort supermarked lige overfor som har døgnåbent. Så hvis man gerne vil bo meget billig i Berlin, så er dette hotel/hostel et godt valg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in una camera singola con il bagno condiviso unicamente con un'altra stanza. Camera piccola, pulita, buon materasso, silenzioso anche perchè la camera dava sul cortile. WI Fi solo nella hall, posizione ottima essendo la fermata del tram proprio davanti all'hotel e la fermata del metro Warschauer a pochi metri.