Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
They are was kind, and it was easy to book, and also room was so slient and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good basic hostel.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Clean with a basic comfort. Good shower. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawley

Basic Hotel, Great Location

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Ebookers
The hotel itself is well situated for the nightlife/eateries of Berlin and a couple of minutes walk from the train station. A few silly things let the place down: tears in shower curtain, no extractor fan, but otherwise a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great Location and Great Price

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This hotel suited us perfectly. The location is excellent, very close to a subway and close to loads of the clubs and bars we like. Staff were nice and room was very clean and comfortable. I thought this place was excellent for the price we payed and we will definitely look to book here again. Will recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location less than 5 min from u bahn ,definitely exceeded expectations, Reception friendly and clean room. Other than lousy wifi reception and questionable neighborhood, its a great hotel at a low price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Fact room could be cleaned in the afternoon and not just first thing in the morning, good price and location.
Cons: Wifi available in rooms
Location: Short walk from U Bahn and S Bahn stations, lots of shops/restaurants close by.
Room was cleaned daily without request and always once I was out even though this wasn't until the afternoon, room was comfortable, hotel was quiet, staff polite, key to access hotel so accessible 24hrs, decent value for money, only down point was wifi was only available in the reception area and not in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, big room with bar around the hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's nice hotel. Room is big and shower is strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The lady checked us in everything was great told us not to miss breakfast. Its over at 10, stayed the night the room was clean and comfortable. Woke up showered, had breakfast, check out and they told us out was another 16 euros we weren't apparently suppose to eat breakfast. Kinda annoying overall the stay way fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Lovely hotel in a brilliant location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The location, how quiet it was and the friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Cheaper breakfast...but good value if you like alot for breakfast in the morning.
Location: Loads of pubs, restaurants, clubs and there's an indoor skate park and bouldering/ lead climbing centre 5 minutes away!
Hotel is right in the middle of all the action, but it's super quiet inside, no noise at all whilst sleeping. 10/10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels