Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mylene from Montreal, Canada

Best hotel, Best location

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
REALLY GREAT SERVICE! I will definitly recommend it. I would go back to this hotel anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mylene, we are great full for this amazing review and your recommendation. We look forward to welcome you back soon in the Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku'damm. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Carina from Danmark

Moderne dejligt hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Skøn weekend med 2 overnatninger, super smart og moderne hotel. Venlig velkomst og lækker morgenbuffet. Tæt på zoo og shopping muligheder på Kurfürstendamm :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carina, thank you for this amazing review, we appreciate it. We are happy to gave you a pleasant stay with our service and our shopping location. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Sigal from חיפה, ישראל

מלון נהדר בסטנדרט גבוה

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מעולה, מרכזי, מעוצב ויפהפה, שירות נהדר, בייחוד מר תומס הובל שעזר בכל דבר, החדר מקסים והמיטות נוחות ומצוינות, מקלחת מדהימה, ארוחת בוקר מעולה שעולה על כל סטנדרט אירופאי - יש בה ירקות פירות סוגי גבינות ונקניקים כולל קינוחים, כולם עוזרים ומקסימים ממש, מרחק של כמה דקות מתחנת הzoo, סופרמרקט ענק ליד המלון וכ5 דקות הליכה מהקודאם - רח' הקניות הראשי, נהנינו מאוד
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sigal, we just want to add a big "THANK YOU" for your lovely review and looking forward to welcome you back soon at Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku'damm With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by Kenni from Aalborg

Fint, centralt til U/S bahn, fin service

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger super til at komme rundt i Berlin med diverse offentlige transport midler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kenni, thank you for your friendly review. We are happy to give you a nice stay because of our location. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Rolf-Enno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Micky from Kirchgellersen

Stylisches Hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stylisches Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Empfang bzw Check out. Machte auf den Sonderpreis vom Parkhaus für Hotelgäste aufmerksam. 8€ /Tag ist für Berlin und dann noch Nähe zum Bahnhof Zoo sehr günstig. Dieser liegt da. 400 m entfernt. Hotel mit Fahrstuhl. Flat-TV, kostenloser Kaffee/Tee auf Zimmer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Micky, herzlichen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich durch unseren Service und unsere Lage so wohl gefühlt haben. Gern würden wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
sehr heruntergekommen-trotz guter Lage nicht empfehöenswert
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Jonas Schierz, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nach Ihrem Aufenthalt genommen haben diesen zu bewerten. Es tut uns außerordentlich leid, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns so empfunden haben. Derzeit sind wir in den renovierungsarbeiten und lassen unsere Teppiche reinigen und unsere Wände streichen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen um Ihnen zu zeigen, dass wir dabei sind uns stetig zu verbessern. Mit besten Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Stylisches Hotel nähe Bahnhof Zoo

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Es war wiiirklich gut!!
Cons: Kaum brauchbare TV Sender programmiert.
Empfang immer sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und interessiert. Konnten immer helfen. Zimmer superschön!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Jonas Schierz, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Susan, herzlichen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung und Ihre offenen Worte. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Service rund um zufrieden waren und wir Ihnen stets weiterhelfen konnten. Welche TV-Sender haben Ihnen denn zum perfekten Aufenthalt gefehlt? Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Jonas Schierz Front Office Supervisor