Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Albert

Its a do it yourself and find out yourself hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok but difficult to get to the reception hardly any body there as only one person, to a something done take you ages, finally we manage to talk to them they give us wrong information When you are hurry than you are in trouble also with the Check out whaw a long journey Thats why i settle my bill early morning, Front office need sure more staff, they are friendly yes but difficult to get them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru

Nice classic hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I liked it. Nice neighborhood. Good internet. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Renton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susanne

The hotel and the staff get a 10/10 from me

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I have enjoyed the stay at the hotel very much. Will go back again. I love Berlin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. Excellent all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

perfect hotel. on kudam. full 100%.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
beautiful room, comfortable, clean. great breakfest, great bar, great indoor swimming pool. perfect location, middle of kudam, there are meny bus stations, trains, trams, underground.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A mixed experience. V friendly but drab room...

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The lobby and welcome was exceptional, however the room was extremely disappointing as it was rather drab, dated and a lot smaller than the one advertised. And no tea making facilities! (An essential for most Brits!). The bed however was really comfy and the hotel served its purpose as a low cost base for exploring Berlin - good location too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good quality hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Pool, location, friendly service
Cons: Overpriced breakfast
Location: Lots of cafes, restaurants, shopping. Good public transport connections. Nice area to explore.
Excellent location close to U and S Bahn lines. Close to shops, restaurants, cafes, and bars. A short walk to the Savigny Platz area, a lively pleasant area. Nice small pool in the basement - well kept and with warm water. Room was very quiet overlooking a back courtyard, had a very nice bath, comfortable bed. Wifi okay better in certain parts of the room. We didn't bother with breakfast as we felt it was overpriced at 17 euros per person, but there are nice coffee shops, and coffee shops nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a marathon and it made the whole logistics of the weekend so easy.