Ratings based on 2,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastico albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: togliere la moquette e mettere il bidet
Location: posizione buonissima e zona con scelta di negozi e ristoranti e collegata ai mezzi di trasporto
uno dei migliori alberghi della mia vita tutto otitmo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut-situiertes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Die Lage mit super Bus-und U-Bahn Verbindungen
Freundlichen Personal am Empfang, kürze Aufzug fahrt zum Zimmer mit üppigem Bett und geräumiges Bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Lovely city centre experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The Palace Hotel has a calm and welcoming feel, with just the right blend of comfort and sophistication. The location is convenient- just opposite the zoo and Bikini Mall. The bar, gym and spa are great amenities. The restaurant is currently closed and when the refurbishment is complete this will add a welcome addition. We would happily recommend this hotel for a city centre break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Geweldig hotel. Lekker centraal gelegen in Charlottenburg, en van daaruit makkelijk de andere delen van Berlijn te bereiken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from china

Good and convenient location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Like the hotel, will stay again on my next trip in Berlin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Central inner city hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A good position but the hotel housekeeping was not up to the 5 star rating we were expecting. The concierge was also keen that we had the 28 euro pp breakfast rather than the very adequate 8 euro pp breakfasts on offer just round the corner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Zu 100% weiterempfehlendswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Calif

Beautiful and elegant.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Spa
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance. Awesome shopping at the KA DE WE.
I had a great time at the spa. Deep pool, beautiful surroundings. Loved the spa use the most.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haugesund, Norway

Flott hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Spa avdelingen. Spesielt svømmebassenget. Frokosten kan anbefales på det varmeste. Romservicen var meget bra.
Location: Ypperlig beliggenhet som utgangspunkt til rundturer samt shopping i Berlin.
Hotellet ligger flott til som utgangspunkt til rundturer i Berlin. Kort vei til kollektiv transport. Gode fasiliteter på hotellet. fin spa avdeling. Personalet var meget hyggelig. tvers igjennom en god opplevelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Føler deg som kongelig fra før du går inn døra

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Fantastisk serviceinnstillt personale som gjør alt for deg fra første stund