Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by SYLVIA from Ohio

Charming, friendly, great value

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Charming,clean with very helpful staff. Location perfect to attend a family function. easy to arrange a late check-in with the owner. Updated bathroom with incredible lighting,(Sheraton Frankfurt Airport should talk to their designer!)Great value for Berlin, only downside is the airplane noise that ends at 11pm and begins again at 7am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Just ok, nothing extraordinary. We found the hotel in the backyard of an old apartment building. It is not designed for one night stay but rather like an apartele. We did not pay attention to the conditions on site, we found the reception closed at 6pm, we arrived at 6:15pm after crossing the city in heavy traffic. We had to ask a kebab owner to call the owner's telephone number to signal our arrival. He came back for us and we found him superb.
5 out of 5
by Pablo from London

New Year´s Eve (good value for money)

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 4 nights at this cosy hotel and overall the experience was much nicer than expected, nice staff, nice rooms and not too expensive. I do not use any of the extra services as we spent most of the time visiting the city so that can not comment about them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches , gemütliches kleines Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Die Ausstattung , der Service und die für uns perfekte Lage
Cons: Nichts bemerkenswertes .
Sehr netter Empfang , sehr guter Service , sauber und urig ausgestattet , gutes und leckeres Frühstück mit zuvorkommender Bedienung , komfortables Bett , großer neuer TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília, DF

Ficamos pouco pra avaliar melhor

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Quartos muito limpos e agradáveis
Cons: Ter room service, como não há muitas opções para comida na localidade ajudaria bastante.
Location: Um pouco afastado de restaurantes ou lanchonetes, como não há serviço de quarto tive que andar um bocado para conseguir achar alguma comida a noite.
Nossa estadia foi muito breve, porém no pequeno contato gostamos bastante das acomodações e do atendimento prestado. Sofremos um pouco com as malas, pois não tinha me atentado que o hotel não tem elevador.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

sauberes Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Besuch unserer Nichte drei strassen weiter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
My room was quite big and very clean. Very good breakfast with warm bread every morning. It has been a bit expensive, but, during Innotrans (an important fair in Berlin) everywhere hotel prices seem crazy. Looking to other hotels price in this period, here it was a reasonable price. The only thing I would have like to have more, it was a bottle of water in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noord Brabant

Prima hotel voor een paar dagen Berlijn

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location: Tram M1 stopt vlak bij het hotel. Voldoende eetgelegenheden in de buurt op max. 15 minuten lopen. Ook is er een klein winkelcentrum in de buurt.
Ik heb een prettig verblijf gehad in dit hotel. Kamer en prima ontbijtbuffet voor een schappelijke prijs. Je hoort wel de vliegtuigen. Jammer, dat de hotelbaas meestal afwezig is. Toen ik om 17.15 aankwam, stond ik voor een dichte deur. Na bellen van het nummer van het hotel, kreeg ik een code, waarmee ik naar binnen kon en waarna ik de sleutel van mijn kamer uit een boxje kon halen. Het is daarom raadzaam om van tevoren je komst kenbaar te maken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel in Berliner Altbau mit sehr gutem Service, Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet und ruhig (wir schliefen bei offenem Fenster, war kein Problem); Frühstück ist super, es gibt auf Wunsch Rühr- oder Spiegelei neben gekochten Eiern sowie das Übliche, an Neujahr gab es auch Lachs und Pfannkuchen :-) Ein paar Meter entfernt Straßenbahnhaltestelle, drei Stationen weiter kommt man in die U-Bahn (Pankow), alles sehr gut zu erreichen, auch ohne Auto (das haben wir extra stehenlassen); es war ein angenehmer und sehr netter Aufenthalt!