Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hürth

Schlichtes aber sauberes Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel wird sympathisch und verbindlich geführt. Lage zur Erkundung von Charlottenburg klasse, aber natürlich nicht ruhig. Schönes Frühstück. Möbel arg in die Jahre gekommen.
3 out of 5
by Yasuo from Yokohama, Japan

Reasonable and convenient

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable price. Good location. Hotel staff speaks poor German.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
A youth hostel style hotel in very reasonable price. Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

Good location but lacking overall

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The staff was friendly, but the room was a mess and the space in the room was lacking. There was hair all over the sheets, the shower doors didn't slide all the way shut and the water in the shower didn't go down the drain quickly, causing water to just rise in the "tub." Breakfast was okay but slightly below average. Overall, I'd give this hotel a 2 instead of a 3.
3 out of 5
by Brit from Fredericia

Godt til prisen, hvis du ikke har så store krav

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ok til prisen, dog ikke luksus. Sød og venligt personale og morgenmaden var ok, men ikke overdådigt. Hotellet er en etage i en ejendom, så ikke et rigtigt hotel.
1 out of 5
by Peter

Zu teuer

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ich war sehr enttäuscht auf den Fotos sieht alles schöner aus. Ein ganz kleiner TV schlechter Empfang .Ich hatte 6 Nächte gesucht ,da wir aber unsere Baustelle abbrechen mussten ,und nur eine Nacht bleiben konnten, war das hotel nicht bereit uns die andern 4 Nächte zu erstatten . Die Brötchen zum Frühstück waren wohl von Tag zuvor der Aufschnitt war auch grauenvoll.so wie der. Kaffee . Das gekochte Ei war ok. Der Preis für die Übernachtung viel zu teuer . Nie wieder.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from old town alexandria

Spacious, good value, basic hotel, great breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a family size room with our 3 young children. It was really spacious, the kids loved it. It was basic in terms of comfort, but was a good place to rest after a busy day doing museums in Berlin. A great free breakfast was given in the morning and all the staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Jørgen from Fyn

Fint til prisen

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Noget slidt lille pension. Rigtigt godt beliggende, og glimrende restauranter inden for et par minutters gang. Alt i alt fint til prisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Sauberes und ausreichend grosses Zimmer. Die Matratzen sind allerdings sehr hart. Das Frühstück ist für diesen Preis super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels