Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione e silenzioso

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Camera decisamente basic con bagno ai limiti della decenza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Super Lage für Städtereise, sehr nette Vermieterin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach

Kann es nur empfehlen direkt am Kurfürstendamm

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Tolle Pansion im typischen Altberliner Style. Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein ( paar Meter zum Kurfürstendamm und Europaplatz ). Das Zimmer war sehr sauber,ruhig zum Innenhof gelegen. Personal allesamt frundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by laura from London

Basic clean and friendly

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a small family run hotel on the 4th floor (with a lift). It's a short tube ride to the mitte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nette kleine Pension. Zimmer einfach, aber sauber und ordentlich. Sehr nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nette Pension mit sehr freundlichen Besitzern!

Posted May 2, 2016
Für einen Kurztrip wunderbar geeignet ! Wir waren mit unseren 3 Kindern in dem 4 Bettzimmer mit Zustellbett bestens zufrieden ! Zimmer sowie das Bad waren sehr sauber !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Bescheidenes Hotel, ruhig, sauber, sehr zentral

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Wir wurden nie gestört. Freundlicher Empfang, Betten gut, sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis Sehr gutes Frühstück im Cafe Miro zu empfehlen
1 out of 5
by Kan Yin from Hong Kong

Terrible experience

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible ! No one open the door until I able to called the staff ,was waiting outside around 20minutes ! Once I check in ,was told only 2 night are available ( my stay suppose to be 3 night ), owner said she will discuss with the other visitor ,see who needa move on the third day ,will keep me update,but no one inform me until last minutes ! Plus ,the first two night rent are cheaper ,but the owner insisted charging me totally amount divided by 3 ,this is not acceptable at all ! Also ,the third night I needa move to another hotel ,the price is higher than previous 2 night ,owner simply told me : "u must pay this amount for staying at the other hotel ." Furthermore , Hotel room decoration is not the same as the website,baby bed inside the room for no reason,even hangers inside closet are not the proper one. I would say I don't recomanded at all !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ha sido una estancia inmejorable.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Muy bien situado. Su dueña muy amable y atenta. Todo muy limpio El desayuno muy bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
3 Tage im Familienzimmer. Sehr herzliche Atmosphäre!. Ruhige Lage, sauberes, großes Zimmer.Empfehlenswert.