Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by aplit from UK

Was OK

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, surrounding area not great but short transit to the city centre. Presumed owner seemed impatient and not too friendly. Would not stay at again but by no means a bad hotel.
2 out of 5
by andrew from sydney

Old hotel more like a backpackers

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: What did I like? Hrmm, not much really.
Cons: Carpets were old and I'm guessing what holding the smoke smell from years of people smoking, Floor boards in the hall were noisy
Location: Lots of buses, taxis around around 23 euro from TXL in a CAB / Taxi.
Not a bad hotel considering I left the booking to the last minute, but bit pricy for what it was. My room had no bathroom attached it was across the hall. Room smelt of smoke, and they only made up one bed with when asked they made up the other bed too. Staff where helpful. Location was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great single room in hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2012
It's very good :D. It's a double room actually, too big for only me. The room is nice, toilet is nice and quite modern :D and the ceiling is very high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good bargain and close to U Ban stop

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay there but make sure you specify what type of room you want since they have economy units without private baths and comfort rooms with all the amenities. Very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Remberti from Bremen

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt
1 out of 5
by grosjean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Morten from Danmark

God til pris

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Kort afstand til u-bahn
4 out of 5
by Rickard from Stockholm

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell som dock låg rätt långt från statskärnan. Det kompencerades dock med närheten till u-ban stationen.
2 out of 5
by Thijs Theunissen from Nederland Hengelo

Merkwaardig hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Kregen een totaal andere kamer dan ons eerst duidelijk was, viel wat tegen. receptie helemaal niet gezien, kregen de sleutel uit een automaat. Had van tevoren nog gemaild, hier ook geen reactie op gehad. Wel was de kamer schoon, wij hadden wat lege flessen drank op de tafel laten staan en hierdoor werd de schoonmaakster erg boos, wat ik deels wel kan begrijpen. Kortom als je niet veeleisend bent en er alleen slaapt en iets goedkoops zoekt dan is het ok. Let wel goed op het betalen, ze hebben ons twee keer laten betalen.