Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel op goede lokatie

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Hotel op goede lokatie, vriendelijke man bij receptie, grote, schone kamer met goede bedden en gratis parkeren. Hotel is oud (heeft wel wat), de kamers zijn niet luxe maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor deze prijs. Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding.
5 out of 5
by Juan Ramiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Uralt Berlin

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Verkehrsgünstige Lage, altberliner Charme, nette Leute, gutes Frühstück
Cons: Bessere Matratze, besseres WLAN
Location: Fast direkt am Ku'damm, alle Geschäfte und Restaurants zu Fuß erreichbar, Bushaltestelle 5 min entfernt
Die Pension liegt in einer Seitenstraße des Ku'damm, ein uraltes Haus mit knarzendem Fahrstuhl. Die Zimmer gehören zu einer alten Wohnung, vorne die Herrschaft, hinten die Dienstboten. Es ist wie auf einer Zeitreise, Stuck, riesige Holztüren, bunte Glasfenster. Mein Zimmer gehörte wohl einem niederen Dienstboten, Klo und Dusche auf dem Gang. Leider auch die Matratze uralt. Ansonsten sauber und zweckmäßig. Unschlagbares Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, ziemlich gutes Frühstück inklusive. Sehr nettes Personal. WLAN reichte leider nicht in die hinteren Zimmer, konnte aber im Eingangsbereich auf dem Sofa ins Internet. Ich komme wieder und investiere ein paar Euro mehr für ein Klo im Zimmer!
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from 4140 Borup

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Et meget surt og negativt personale, beskidt og gammelt hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option for travelers on a tight budget.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good option for travelers on a tight budget. We were 3 ppl and this was one of the cheapest hotels (with breakfast included) in the area. The room was very spacious, the bathroom very little, wifi didn't work. The breakfast was ok. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by johan from ängelholm

Centralt hotell

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger väldigt bra till, nära till mässområdet och tunnelbana ca 15min promenad till KaDeWE. Super trevlig och tillmötesgående personal på hotellet. Väldigt prisvärt hotell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christine from Thonon-les-Bains

Petit break entre amis à Berlin

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Quelques jours à Berlin dans hôtel calme à deux pas du Ku'damm.
4 out of 5
by christine from Thonon-les-Bains

Séjour agréable dans un quartier calme et central

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour entre amis. A deux pas du Ku'damm, 2 stations de métro toutes proches. Les moquettes des chambres nécessiteraient d'être changées (tâches); Vaste chambre et petit déjeuner très correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Några dagar i Berlin

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har mkt bra läge, tvärgata till Kurfurstendamm. Slitet, ganska stort rum med hyfsat nya möbler, smutsig heltäckningsmatta. Renoverat badrum men dock sprickor i både toalettstol o tvättställ. Slitna handdukar. Rent o fräscha sänglinnen. Trevlig o tillmötesgående personal i reception. Enklare men helt okej frukost. Billigt boende i ett bra läge. Lätt att ta buss till och från Tegel.