Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jim from Seattle

In the Alternative area of Berlin

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
Great location for a good price in the area of Berlin where there is a nice restaurant on every corner and lots of interesting people and activity all night long. Saturday the Flohmarkt is right across the street and the BVG is one block away.
1 out of 5
by Julie

Could not gain access to the hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
I could not gain access to the hotel, it was locked and when I did get in (pure luck that a couple of guests that were staying there came along and let me in, as they had a key), there was no-one who worked at the hotel on the premises. I have complained by phone and email but my complaint has been ignored. I marked the cleanliness of room and comfort of room as 'not satisfied' as there is no other option - choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visitors

Posted Oct 24, 2012
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful with our questions. There is free parking, but the parking is out on the street where we had to move our car for market early in the morning to a couple blocks down from the hotel. Then drag our bags down the street. Parking was very hard to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

hotel michele

Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels
excellent value hotel, great location ininteresting Berlin location not far from centre.
3 out of 5
by Astrid Aas

Sentralt og fint strøk

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sentral beliggenhet, fint utgangspunkt for turer i byen
5 out of 5
by Torbjörn Johansson from Umeå

Toppkvalitet till lågt pris

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Ett lite oansenligt hotell sett utifrån, men mycket bra när man kom in i receptionen, blev väl emottagen och sen kom in i rummet, stort med ett stort och fint badrum/toalett. Ingen frukost eller egen restaurant men 15 m till höger en mycket bra frukostresrtaurang, Miss Honeypenny. Bra läge nära U/S-bahn stationen Nollendorfplatz (5 min prom), en häftig marknad 20 m från hotellingången (onsdagar och lördagar). Mycket nöjd och försöker boka där nästa gång.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sköna sängar

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
stora fina rum. bekväma sköna sängar. bra läge
5 out of 5
by Dorthe from Århus

Hyggeligt lille hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
Rigtig fint lille hotel med et stort værelse. Super med rengøring hver dag
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Kyoto, JPN

Good staff

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: staff is nice.
Cons: I could not find the hotel even if I was in front of the hotel.
Location: near one of U2 station so very convenient when I want to go some other place or go to the TXL airport by bus.
The hotel is a little far from U2 train station, but the place is very convenient. I could eat something after midnight. The room is big, clean and the staff is nice.