Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by sue from usa

family of 3

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
a bed to sleep in and a bathroom, busy enjoying the city.
1 out of 5
by Kathrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Short Berlin Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Overall the hotel was nice and clean, but definitely more suited to the budget or student traveller. The space was clean, bathroom modern, and the room had all amenities you would need for a short visit. My only complaint is that the bed was possibly the most uncomfortable bed I've slept on, but that just may have been my room - not sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis vollkommen in Ordnung

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war einwandfrei für diesen Preis nichts zu beanstanden. Etwas laut,auf den Fluren. Im Bad und auf den Zimmern könnte man hellere Glühbirnen bzw. Licht einbauen. Für Frauen nicht gut, wenn man sich für abends zurecht machen möchte.
5 out of 5
by Volker from M.

Super Lage

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Preis Leistung nicht zu toppen. Für eine Nacht nur zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by CEDRIC

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil professionnel. Accès venant de l'aéroport aisé. Facilités pour arrivée tardive. Ma chambre se trouvait dans un appartement comportant plusieurs chambre et la salle de bain commune, dans un bâtiment annexe, qui se situait à 80 mètre de la ligne de métro U5.Très bon rapport/qualité prix, proximité de la Alexanderplaze.
4 out of 5
by Naoise from Dublin

Big unique room!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice Place Near Subway

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: staff, clean
Cons: elevator
Location: see above
This was a nice place, and clean. It is near the subway in the former East Berlin section of Berlin. A bakery is nearby, along with some miscellaneous shops. A supermarket is about a 15 minute walk away. The staff were nice. There is no elevator. So if the room is on the second floor, as mine was, it is up and down stairs each time you leave the room, including for the bathroom on the first floor if the second floor bathroom is occupied. One of the three nights I stayed here there were some very loud and boisterous people down the hall. The other two nights were quiet. No hotel staff are there in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅近く、安く、かなり良かったが、個人的には、ベッドが柔らか過ぎて腰が痛かった。

Posted Oct 8, 2015
時間外の鍵受付は不安だったが、取得方法も解りやすかった。共同冷蔵庫小さい。名前書いた牛乳入れてたら、ゲストかスタッフか知らないが、勝手に捨てられてた。しかし安いし、Alexanderplatzに近く便利だったので、ベルリン行く際はまた利用したい。
3 out of 5
by Tobias from København

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
My room was right next to the shared bathroom, and unfortunately the walls are not sound proof :) Other than that, everything worked just fine. The reception was closed when I arrived, but I had received a thorough description of how I should obtain my keys and get to my room. No problems.