Ratings based on 1,390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Mixed feelings

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Terrible stay - had all my euros and English cash stolen from room!! Would never stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Centrally placed

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: More pillows needed on the bed, Breakfast too expensive for the price
Location: Lots of things nearby - shopping mall, bus ride to places of interest
Excellent stay, very courteous staff, clean room. Easily accessible with bus stop in front.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Aug 27, 2016
sehr zentrale Lage (M29 und 100 Bus direkt vor dem Hotel) ggf. etwas laut, wenn Zimmer zum Ku'Damm (dafür aber eben zentral) Zimmer war modern renoviert und sauber Hotelpersonal teilweise nicht professionell (zwar zumeist freundlich aber fehlende Seriosität und Professionalität) ich würde das Hotel aufgrund der Lage und dem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wieder buchen perfekt für einen Städtetrip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Bikini Berlin bzw Zoo entfernt. Die Lage ist also Top! Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck. Jedoch ist das Badezimmer etwas oldschool mit Kalt-/Warmwasser-Trennung. Und jeden Morgen um 9 Uhr (!!) klopfte das Reinigungspersonal. Irgendwie uncool. Im Urlaub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarlouis

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
- Zentrale Lage. - Sehr saubere Zimmer - Freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My experience was better than expected. Very clean room, quiet, comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Close walk to the major metro stations and some nice restaurants. Most staff were OK albeit weird. Breakfast at 11 euro a day was rather expensive I thought. Also laundry was ridiculously expensive so I didn't wash my clothes. Otherwise this was a very pleasant 5 night stay! I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Basic hotel in good location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel staff were less than welcoming on arrival, in fact the Spanish receptionist was borderline rude. It certainly felt like they thought they were doing me a favour allowing me to stay. The room itself was large, although the bathroom was small and a bit whiffy. It was very hot but the aircon helped. The most impressive aspect was the view - but on the 15th floor that was no surprise. The hotel decor is tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I stayed for only two nights, but they were great. My room was small, but very clean and the hotel staff were very nice. The hotel is about a 5 minutes walk from the zoo and lots of great restaurants and stores. The other main attractions of Berlin were a bit further away, but I didn't have an issue walking to them. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Lätt, bekvämt, rent, behagligt lagom centralt, prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles gut gerne wieder

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Waren ein paar Tage in Berlin mit den Kindern um einige Sehenswürdigkeiten zu sehen. Hotel soweit sauber. Service gut. Frühstück sehr gut. Bloß wir waren im 16 Stock untergebracht. Zu warm für 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder Habe ich selber nicht aufgepasst.....