Ratings based on 1,524 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suet Haa

Good location

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a standard single room. The room is cozy with bathtub. No fridge or kettle provided. Very convenient. Bus stop in front of the hotel. 3 stops from Zoologischer Garten #100. Netto supermarket just opposite the hotel. WiFi is good. The breakfast is nice, you can pay on the spot. Staff are helpful. But I was not allowed for early check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly awful place

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were incredibly rude and unhelpful. Spent 5 nights there and they didn't clean the room once, despite my constant requests. When I asked for more soap (now shampoo provided) the staff laughed at me. When I asked where I could get some paracetamol for a headache they laughed at me and said they don't give drugs to foreigners. Truly awful place.
5 out of 5
by Iulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobby De Niro

One of the best hotel in Berlin

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very cool.
4 out of 5
by darren

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to public transport and the main shopping area of Berlin.The Kaiser Wilhelm church nearby is a great spot to visit.Little Italian restaurant nearby called Evin very good and not too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, Serbia

Nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We stayed here for 4 nights. Our room was clean, modernly furnished and warm. Bathroom was spacious and clean. Cleaning services are provided on a daily basis. Staff was amazing and very helpful. Breakfast is paid additionally buy it was very good. Location is fine, public transport is amazing and you can reach all parts of Berlin in short time. The only negative thing is weak wifi signal. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all kinds of travelers.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Loved this Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Great hotel. Room excellent. Very modern. Really enjoyed our stay. 100 bus took us each day right to Brandenburg Gate. Would not hesitate to use this hotel again. Comfortable lobby with wi fi
5 out of 5
by ROGER

BERLIN

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
vERY GOOD WEEKEND BREAK