Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great experience, Friendly staff. Very nice rooms. Would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Quiet neighborhood away from the hustle and bustle but yet still centrally located. Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved our room on the top floor with beautiful windows to let the light in. Very comfortable beds and great shower! More closet room than you need. Steak house restaurant and Whiskey bar were a hit! Hope to stay here on our next visit to Berlin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A great place to stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The Dude! Great location with at least two U-Bahn stops nearby. If there are any things to work on, that might be the wifi signal (not terrible, but could be better) and the hot water was a little shaky in the shower. Otherwise, it's really a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service, staff were very helpful and friendly! Unfortunately it was very warm during our stay and there wasn't air condition in the room. Luckily, the hotel was able to provide a portable A/C unit. Another point is that our room was located right above the outside seating of the hotel's restaurant. Probably not good for those who expect to go to bed early with their windows open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted with a glass of sect. :) Very comfortable room. Very friendly and helpful staff. A bit of a walk to the sights, but very close to 2 U-Bahn stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph E from T.o.

Great gem

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Really cool place. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. You felt like family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at Hotel the Dude.

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights for New Years in Berlin. The hotel is walking distance to the main attractions but also very close to the U-bahn.