Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great staff in hotel and restaurant

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Outstanding staff at hotel very clean better then any other hotel around in Berlin and paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aruba

School reunion

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The place, I lived in the surroundings.
Location: The location was my backyard.
Clean and peacfull, good breakfast. I d'ont know what to add anymore, I have said it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vishal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage
Cons: Preise für Frühstück im Hotel (obwohl sehr gut) etwas üppig
Location: Berlin-Neuwestend, mehrere U-Bahn-Stationen in der Nähe. Fahrt ins Zentrum von Berlin ca. 15 Minuten. Zu Fuß zum Schloss Charlottenburg ca, 25 Minuten
Familiäre Atmosphäre, hilfsbereites und sehr freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Allerød

Dejligt nytårsophold

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde 3 fantastiske dage og nætter på Hotel Villa Kastania. Dette var 3. gang, men bestemt ikke sidste-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Small boutique hotel in Berlin

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: I like the welcoming and relaxed atmosphere, and the friendly and efficient staff. The bedrooms are attractive and comfortable. Good food, too.
Location: The hotel is quietly situated in the western part of the city, with very good transport links to the centre and other tourist and business areas.
I know this hotel from previous visits, and was happy to go back there. It is an admirable base for visiting the city, and a peaceful place to return to after a day's sightseeing. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LO STANDARD TEDESCO

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Un soggiorno piacevole in una struttura moderna, pulita e ben posizionata in un quartiere residenziale e a pochi passi dalla metropolitana. Quindi tutto bene se non fosse che in un contesto di personale disponibile e sorridente, ci fosse anche una sorta di sergente delle SS serioso e freddo che a malapena rispondeva alle nostre domande. Altro piccolo neo: i numerosissimi canali televisivi che comprendono molti canali esteri non prevedono canali Italiani. Ma la delusione più grande è stata la visita allo zoo di Berlino. Non credevo che vedere le sofferenze di tanti animali in gabbia (vedi un leone e una leonessa relegati in pochi metri quadri) fosse così deprimente