Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with cool bar

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stunning stay. Grand Deluxe Room was huge, beautiful fittings, massive bed, really unique. Grace Bar was amazing - may not be suitable if you are looking for a quiet relaxed atmosphere, but we loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, from the moment you walk through the door it's wonderful! Stylish and comfortable environment, friendly and helpful staff, gorgeous room equipped with everything you need for your stay! Can't rate it highly enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well- designed hotel, good one

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed in the hotel Zoo Berlin for 3 nights in March 2016 and had a good time. Great location, well decorated reception and friendly staff. Our room was modern and clean but noisy at night especially after 11pm onwards. Our room( 6th floor) windows were facing the hotel's bar patio and as the bar and restaurant are contracted out to a third party, there is little the hotel staff can do. The bar is very good, but getting seats is uncertain as it is a meeting place for Berliners. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in the hotel and Berlin is a fantastic city to visit.
5 out of 5
by Magnus Berg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mats from Västerås

True pleasure in Berlin

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Simply a true pleasure in all ways.....great hotel with top service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO CITY

Hotel de moda

Posted Mar 17, 2016
La mejor zona, y el ambiente de moda, restaurant u bar de lo mejor, habitaciones muy grandes.
4 out of 5
by Jean-François from Avignon

Decevant. Chambre suprieure tres petite

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très déçu. La chambre dite suprieure sur les sites et au final un chambre standard. Chambre tres petite. Correctement équipée par rapport a sa categorie. La salle de bain est confortable. Le personnel tres moyen,pas acceuillant, ils font le travail mais aucune attention pour ce type d hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very stylish!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel in einer tollen Lage. Überaus freundliches Personal. Allerdings könnte man bei einem 5 Sterne Hotel erwarten, dass die Bettwäsche täglich gewechselt wird!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittendrin. Eine Oase in der Großstadt

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Bett , Bettwäsche, zusätzliche Kissen, Bad, Wäschequalität, Fußbodenheizung im Bad, Kaffeemaschine, Teekocher, Design des Interieurs
Cons: zu dunkles Licht im Bad, Kosmetik kann nur im Tageslicht des Zimmers aufgetragen werden (Damen!!), wo ist der Fön ?? kein Licht im Schrank
Location: Mittendrin, fußläufig der ganze Ku-damm zu erreichen, Geschäfte, Lokale, Zoo Palast, Europazentrum, Tierpark Zoo, Bushaltestelle, S-Bahn Station...
Angenehmer Empfang, zentrale,optimale Lage. Freundlicher Empfang, hilfsbereit und kompetent. Schönes Zimmer im 6. Stock , Richtung Ku-damm und trotzdem kein Lärm zu hören. Feine Bettwäsche. Ausstattung mit Kaffeemaschine und Teekocher. Sehr angenehmes Bad mit Fußbodenheizung. Feine Kosmetik
4 out of 5
by Jens

Skønt hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Central placering og charmerende indretning. Morgenmad var rigtig god.