Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire,uk

Nice hotel close to under ground station.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Very good hot powerful shower
Location: Close to under ground some restaurant near by
Clean hotel with good breakfast, staff friendly and helpful. close to under ground station but should you wish to walk the cathedral and zoo will take about 30 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Your team from the RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre, Hotel Management
Dear Katie, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your great experience to our attention. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay so much and acknowledged our tidy rooms and friendly staff just as much as our great location and tasty breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Your team from the RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The hotel was lovely and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. The balcony looked over the square next to the hotel. I would definitely recommend staying here. I wish it was more central, however it is very close to the underground, so you can be at most places in the centre of Berlin in about 30 mins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Your team from the RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre, Hotel Management
Dear guest, How lovely to see that your visit at our hotel was such a success and that our friendly staff and beautiful rooms were part of your great experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Your team from the RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Experienced traveler extremely satisfied

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The location in Schoeneberg, the attractiveness and openness of its furniture and space, the employees, the resources, and the rooms.
Cons: No.
From the moment I arrived, the reception personnel waited on me beyond the call of duty. The spacious fitness center, sauna, and swimming pool (all extra) are state of the art and impeccably clean. Rooms are quite beautifully decorated and large. Near the entrance, there is an excellent restaurant, where you can purchase a scrumptious breakfast, as well as a cozy Kneipe to enjoy a glass of wine or cocktail. Around the corner are shops, an organic food store, cafés and all you might desire. It is near U9 Güntzelstrasse, so public transportation is simple and close by. I recommend it very highly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Your team from the RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed your habitation that much and you appreciated all amenities and excellent service provided. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Your team from the RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel well worth a visit......

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed our stay at the hotel, food was great bar was excellent and staff very friendly and helpful and again our golden retriever was given a great welcome.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our Hotel. We are delighted that you had a wonderful time with us and would be pleased to welcome you and your goldi back again in the future. Best regards, Your team from the RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel with disturbing flaws

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: At the weekend quiet
Cons: Staff, cleaning, the expectation of the guest must be met
Location: The location is good.
- The cover plate of the air conditioning is simply missing - Balcon dirty with a large flat - Floor of the shower was dirty - The room a bit shabby - On arrival, I said the problems the hotel staff (reception - 2x) - Nothing happened - This hotel is a workers' accommodation - No body lotion - At the weekend quiet otherwise not
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great and safe hotel for the price. Receptionists are awesome and very helpful... Breakfast is good and waiters and waitresses are very polite and friendly. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Room services don't change water and towel daily e

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Good hotel good breakfast Room services bad Room services don't change water and towel daily e
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast buffet.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great breakfast and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels