Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantova

Soggiorno a Berlino con famiglia

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: In generale un buon servizio e ottimo rapporto qualità' prezzo.
Cons: Essendo in viaggio con famiglia avrei preferito una maggiore privaci nel bagno magari con i vetri satinati.
Location: Per arrivare in centro la fermata della metro e' distante circa 600/700 metri,mentre la fermata dell'autobus e' proprio di fronte all'hotel.
Siamo arrivati in hotel un po' in anticipo ma la camera era già pronta ,il garage e'comodissimo con accesso diretto in ascensore. Personale alla reception molto gentile,camere comode in stile moderno, ottima colazione e piscina fantastica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo con Spa

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La colazione, le stanze, la posizione
Cons: Per essere un 5 stelle dovrebbe esserci il "ripasso" serale secondo me
Location: Molto vicino al famoso Zoo di Berlino
C'è anche una sala fitness ben attrezzata, una piscina, una sauna. Ottimo bar "Marlene" molto elegante. Prima colazione di grande prestigio e vario assortimento sia dolce che salato e anche Champagne a disposizione. La camera è sufficientemente spaziosa con wi-fi gratuito ben funzionante. Bagno con ogni dotazione possibile (anche pantofole e accappatoi utili per andare in piscina o in sauna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear Max, Thank you very much for your positive review and your praising words! I am very delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and that our team was able to afford you such a pleasant and memorable stay. I really appreciate your feedback and it is great motivation for the entire team. I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Aernout de Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
綺麗で、部屋も広いです。ホテルスタッフも親切でした。朝食も美味しく、種類も豊富て満足しました。また、泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Rent, fräscht, bra service, god frukost, stort rum

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Väldigt fint hotell, snyggt badrum, god frukost, trevlig personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Lovely hotel right next to the park.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location, Room and Breakfast.
Location: Walking distance to all main attractions through the park.
The hotel backs up on to the park which is beautiful to walk through and has walkways that take you right through to some of the main sights in Berlin. The hotel itself was Very Good breakfast was amazing and the facilities and room were some of the best i have experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you very much for your positive review! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that particularly our amenities and location met your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Aernout de Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would recommend

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Perfect location, great staff, incredible price, ok rooms. Would definitely stay here again, you can't beat the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive review! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable time. I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Aernout de Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel has a great location and the service is superb, the room is spacious and the bathroom is comfortable and visually appealing unlike other European hotels. The staff is gentle and theyvdi everything to make you feel welcome. Close to the zoo, U-Bahn and S-bahn ans other public transportation. Great shopping and the location is included in severar tour routes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear MAO, Thank you so much for your lovely review and your praising words. I am very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our team was able to afford you such a memorable and pleasant stay! Therefore, I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, Aernout de Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room and good breakfast

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
お部屋の設備も良く、朝食も食材が豊富で満足でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Gerasimos Ferentinos, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations, especially our breakfast buffet. Therefore, I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Aernout de Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Adresse

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: schnelles, freundliches dem Kunden zugewandtes Personal.
Cons: Ja: In die Zigarrenlounge keine Kinder oder Zigarettenraucher lassen. Wir waren sehr verärgert über eine ca. 8köpfige Gruppe mit Kindern.
Location: Budapester Straße am Zoo, Kurfürstendamm ist nur 5 Minuten entfernt.
Sehr aufmersames und serveceorientiertes Personal. Angenehm ist das Parken im Hoteleigenen Parkhaus. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist oppulent und sehr gut sortiert. Zentrale Lage: Direkt am Zoo gelegen und nur 10 Minuten zum KaDeWe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten und Ihre Erfahrung mit uns und anderen Reisenden zu teilen. Ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und wir Ihre Erwartungen mit unserem aufmerksamen Service und unserem umfangreichen Angebot erfüllt haben. Nichtsdestotrotz möchte ich mich für die möglichen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts in Cigar Lounge erlebt haben und ich bin froh, dass dies Ihren Aufenthalt nicht zu negativ beeinflusst hat. Ich freue mich sehr, Sie bald erneut begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Aernout de Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin