Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel,friendly people.Not far from city ceter

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Arrived early,couldn't check in before 2 but staff were friendly and got my luggage kept
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Ebookers
I was informed after that i have to pay 4,95 eur dailly for internet which is opereated by telekom. Internet was part of the offer. One could also buy the internet from any shop. The lift was small but one can manage it. Parking is a big challenge but my overall rating is 6 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for a good price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Event Centre, as well as many stores and restaurants
It was walking distance to everywhere I needed to go. Friendly staff. Very helpful, and they called me a taxi when I left even though it was at 3 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Budget hotel with easy access to transport

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Price was right
Location: Location near opera house, Wilmersdorfer street pedestrian mall and Charlottenburg castle
Friendly staff speaks German, English and Russian. Near U-bahn and S-bahn stations with convenient access to Tegel airport. Walking distance from Deutsche Oper Berlin house, Wilmersdorfer street pedestrian mall and Charlottenburg castle and park. Relatively quiet residential area.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Canberra

If convenience is paramount

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and capable staff. Spotlessly clean. But very small room. OK value overall.
5 out of 5
by Attilio from Boston

Great Berlin Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this hotel. The Staff has always been wonderful and I found this hotel to be clean, comfortable, and in a great neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Had a fantastic time again this was the second time back in the same hotel could not fault it this time made our own way from airport to hotel so easy on the train and going back to airport the staff was very helpful, breakfast was up to high standards so much to have there is so much to do in Berlin and a fantastic restaurant near by, will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Lovely hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: We paid for the breakfast which was lovely with a good choice of hot and cold food, lovely juice and coffee. The hotel was spotlessly clean.
Cons: Wifi should have been free and some of the reception staff were not very friendly, Natallia was brilliant though.
Location: The Charlottenburg palace was just a walk away and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
This was a lovely hotel very close to all the transport systems with a bus stop right outside. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the room very comfortable and was very quiet. We had a lovely time in Berlin.