Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel til prisen.

Posted May 23, 2016
Cons: Vær mere imødekommende og venlig.
Vi boede ud til gaden, der var meget støj fra trafikken. Dernæst var der en byggeplads lige overfor hotellet, hvor de startede med at larme kl. 07.00. Personalet var ikke det mest venlige og smilende.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meglio altrove

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
ALBERGO ADATTO A GIOVANI CHE VOGLIONO SPENDERE POCO, BUONA E SUFFICIENTE LA COLAZIONE.
4 out of 5
by MEHDI from Orly-ville

hôtel bon rapport qualité prix !!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
idéal pour 2 à 3 nuit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine top zentrale Lage. Das Team kann leider kaum deutsch. Es riecht im ganzen Hotel sejr unangenehm, obwohl es an sich sehr sauber ist. Frühstück war auch absolut minderwertig. Für eine Nacht in Berlin jedoch ausreichend und günstig
3 out of 5
by ANGELA from Brasil

Boa localização

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
O quarto é espaçoso, mas a janela dava para o local onde estavam todos os latões de lixo, o que tornou impossível a abertura da janela para ventilação. Se quiséssemos arejar um pouco o quarto, tínhamos que abrir a porta do corredor. O café da manhã é fraco e a máquina de café vivia estragando.
2 out of 5
by Christina from Danmark

Virkelig dårligt

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Virkelig dårligt hotel og dårlig service. Værelserne var pæne og rene men opgangen op til værelset var rigtig dårlig og lugtede af tobaks røg - elevatoren gik kun til 4 sal så vi måtte slæbe klapvognen op til 5. sal - vi startede med at få et værelse, hvor folk fra vejen kunne stå og kigge ind. Blev flyttet med rullende øjne - Morgenmaden var rigtig dårlig. vi vil aldrig komme tilbage til dette "hotel"
2 out of 5
by Jenny from Wokingham

Pretty awful hotel, but in a convenient location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We survived, it didn't cost the earth, and it was conveniently located in the centre of the city, which is why it got a 2 star review. But we certainly wouldn't stay here again. The staff weren't welcoming at all - some were downright rude. Their standard answer to questions seemed to be "It's not my hotel, how should I know?" Our hotel room was missing a curtain, and it was missing the extra bed we'd requested and had confirmed. They both got sorted out, but not without hassle. Breakfast was a pretty depressing affair - even the fruit salad was dried up and shrivelled. How can anyone get a fruit salad wrong? They ran out of scrambled egg, and when I asked if any more would be coming, the waitress screwed up her face and pointed to the clock (she didn't seem to speak either German or English). I took this to mean that "as it's ten to ten, and as our breakfast is served until ten o'clock, we're not making any more scrambled eggs". Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Tagungssortnähe

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Wir haben dieses Hotel gewählt weil es in der Nähe unseres Tagungsortes war. Hoteleingang und am Fahrstuhl war alles sehr schmutzig. Die Zimmer waren ok. In den Handtüchern waren büschelweise Haare versteckt. Einfach eklig. Der Frühstücksraum einfach viel zu laut und zu eng. Nur ein Kaffeeautomat für zig Gäste. Das Personal war auch nicht freundlich, weder an der Rezeption noch am Frühstückbuffet.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Helt fint hotel for pengene