Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

first class staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
my stay at the lindemann was very comfortable although I would of liked tea making facilities in my room. Staff were first class
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and friendly hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent in a great location for exploring the city. Took about half an hour to walk to the centre. Ten mins to train stop. The staff were possibly the most helpful and friendly I've ever experienced. The room was comfortable land modern. The shower was a particular highlight - clearly just refurbished. Downside- no iron in the hotel or room. Only option was to pay to get each garment ironed by staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient,clean, friendly and helpful hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. View from room not very exciting. Rooms quite small but fitted the budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucarest, Romania

good location. minimal amenities. overrated.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Besides the air conditioning and the bath with shower, the comfort was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Wonderful first European trip

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel staff were very helpful. This trip was our first time in Europe. They answered every question. Suggested nearby shopping and restaurants. Helped with transportation and made our experience fun and easy.
5 out of 5
by Jes from Copenhagen

Good hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Really a good hotel, and the staff of the hotel are really nice. They had a Little problems with the wife on 2nd floor though :-(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very fine hotel in Berlin

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I like staying at Lindemanns because each time my whole experience is excellent. The entire staff is professional, attentive to all details, friendly in a gracious manner, and knowledgable about Berlin. The room is clean and comfortable; the bathroom spotless. Breakfasts are varied, un-rushed, and always start off my Berlin days well.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Sussex, England

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overall hotel was very good. Staff very helpful and friendly. Free WiFi didn't work in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderful staff, lovely room and well connected!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The staff were so helpful and lovely. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We were well connected to get everywhere we wanted. We didn't have breakfast but there was a great little Turkish place a few doors up with a cheap simit and some shops!