Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very large and comfortable room suitable for a family the staff was very nice and willing to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Very, Very nice hotel in Berlin!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and beautiful room and good bed. My children also enjoy pool after the sightseeing. We can use pool until 10PM.
Location: This hotel is located close to the one of the main street and close to the underground station. It is also convenient to get into the center of Berlin
It is very comfortable hotel to stay with family. Room is clean and great atmosphere. Hotel pre-communicated to hear our request by email and prepare our arrival perfectly. Nice experience for our summer vacation. とても居心地の良いホテルでした。家族で過ごすにはとても良いと思います。 有料でしたが日本の新聞も取り寄せてくれるなどサービス満点です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Fint hotell med rymliga sviter i början av Ku'damm

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Hotell i klassisk stil med mycket stora och välstädade sviter. Vi fick mycket god service, speciellt frukosten. Vänligt bemötande av personalen.
Cons: Allt var perfekt. Vi är mycket nöjda.
Location: Läget för shopping fantastiskt. Ca 3 km till turistmålen. Gott om bra restauranger i närheten. Mar y Sol - den bästa spanska restaurang jag varit på.
Fem mycket bra dagar i Berlin med kultur, shopping och god mat. Hotellet hjälpte verkligen till att förstärka den goda upplevelsen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location and suitable for long stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: location only
Cons: old furniture and carpets need renewing
I stayed their with my family for 4 nights and think it is just ok, surely not a 5 star hotel at all though. More of a serviced apartment style hotel really. The staff were very professional, the location was good but the actual bed was not comfortable and nor were the pillows. The hotel does not have central AC but rather mobile units which was not ideal. Surely not a luxury product but very ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

High end hotel with very high end restaurant

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Its different. Has real class - not just the money kind.
Cons: Pool and fitness centre supervision.
Location: About 6 Km from Brandenburger Tor. U-Bahn nearby does not connect easily with most of the "must see tourist sites."
Great European vibe - not good if you are limited in EU thought.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I loved my stay at this beautiful hotel on tree lined avenue, with helpful and friendly staff. Very close to the U-bahn, so easy to get around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel, great value

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had 2 beautiful rooms, both were spacious and very clean. Location is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Fantastic hotel with amazing staff and great customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Flott med barn. Store rom og egen kjøkkenavdeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Exklusives Hotel mitten in Berlin

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Alles!!!
Location: Hotel liegt mitten auf dem Ku'damm. Von hier aus kann man eigentlich alles unternehmen!!!
Bereits die Begrüßung ist herzlich. Unsere Grand Suite war traumhaft. Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause. Balkon mit Blick auf den Ku'damm. Abends bei einem Glas Wein noch die prickelnde Atmosphäre dieser herrlich verrückten Stadt erleben.