Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super all round!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Excellent staff assistance with all questions. Very well equipped room with very convenient kitchen and large living room. Just wished to have more English TX channels but certainly not a distraction. Great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colchester

Excellent hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We have enjoyed an excellent stay at Louisa's place. The apartment ( large bedroom, lounge with large sofa bed, kitchen and well fitted bathroom) was perfect for our needs giving our family of four the space we needed. The rooms were immaculate, beds comfortable and showers hot!!! Reception staff were always very helpful and informed. My only small criticism would be that the breakfast whilst good was very expensive so we only ate there one of our four days but there are plenty of cafes/ bakeries locally and with the kitchen in the apartment it is possible to make other cheaper arrangements. Overall a delightful stay in Berlin and I would happily visit again and certainly stay at Louisa's place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cut above the rest

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The personal touch.
Location: On one of the great shopping streets. Easy access to the rest of the city by good value overground trains.
Excellent staff, willing to go the extra mile. Comfortable roomy suites. Excellent location for shopping and sightseeing. And very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Louisa´s Place, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive evaluation. We are delighted to read that we were able to arrange a perfect stay for you. We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards Sven Schimank -managing partner-
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Tipp

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Großzügige Zimmer Netter herzlicher Service Reichhaltiges Frühstück Gute Lage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week end à Berlin

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Sa localisation, l'espace espace/spa
Cons: La décoration surannée, le surcout élevé pour la prise en charge de la 4ème personne occupant l'appartement
Hotel à proximité du métro et du train. Personnel serviable et à l'écoute qui nous a indiqué les sites à visiter et de très bons restaurants. Appartement familial spacieux avec cuisine et espace salle à manger pouvant recevoir 2 adultes et 2 ados (ces dernières ont couché dans un canapé lit convertible). Cet appartement était très propre et très calme. Seul bémol, la décoration est un peu surannée. L'espace piscine/spa/salle de sport était parfait. Nous n'avons pas testé l'espace restauration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großartig

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Am Kurfürstendamm,alles in Laufnähe oder einige Busstationen entfernt.
Alles sehr durchdacht. Wir suchten eine Bleibe für mehrmalige Berlinaufenthalte im Jahr. Haben viele Hotels in Kudammnähe getestet und unseren Favoriten gefunden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Louisa´s Place, Hotel Management
Wir bedanken uns sehr dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes nehmen konnten. Es freut uns besonders, dass es Ihnen in unserem Louisa´s Place allseitig gut gefallen hat und wir Sie hoffentlich bald wieder begrüßen dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüssen Sven Schimank -managing partner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derry

Stylish hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were good sizes and clean.
Location: The hotel is located near good public transport links and there are plenty of shops and restaurants near by.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and were able to show me where the hop on hop off buses left from on a map. I was able to buy a Berlin Welcome card from reception which was handy too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel to impress with old school charm

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location on Kudamm - friendly staff and well appointed rooms - was very happy with this visit and will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Cenk

Anbefales

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Godt valg og lett å komme seg rundt
5 out of 5
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels