Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Solid

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good and friendly service, basic accommodations in a great location. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ilshat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does what it should

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. Reasonably priced, clean sheets and towels, clean room, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by platinum balls from Leeds, UK

Not a bad hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't all that bad, 5 mins walk to check Point Charlie, mall of Berlin in Potsdamer Platz or 3 different U/S-Bahn stations. I didnt like the large bedroom windows or how there were 3 bathrooms but 2 were always locked. Temperatures dropped drastically to -10'c could have done with a thinker duvet or a blanket. would happily use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Erika from Brasília

Ótima escolha!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Estivemos em Berlin na última semana de novembro/2015 e não temos nada a reclamar do hotel. Pelo contrário, ficamos até no temido quarto 6 (onde a wifi supostamente não chega, mas pra nós funcionou perfeitamente bem) e achamos ser o melhor quarto do hotel! Um varanda linda, com banheiro e quarto bem confortáveis! Por uma mudança na nossa viagem, tivemos que fazer duas reservas diferentes lá e aí mudamos do quarto 6 para o 4, salvo engano, no segundo dia. O único porém é que o segundo quarto não conseguimos pegar como suíte (o 6 é!), mas o banheiro era privativo também! Por fim, outro fator bem legal do hotel é a cerveja barata! Bebemos várias por lá que custavam menos de 2 euros - enquanto que nos outros locais eram, no mínimo, 4 euros! Ou seja: adoramos o M68!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis ganz Ok

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Für den Preis und die Lage ganz Ok
5 out of 5
by Erika Carvalho from Teresina

Excelente!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Simplesmente tem uma localização excelente! Andamos a pé o tempo inteiro que estivemos em Berlim (3 noites). O que falam mal sobre as condições do hotel também não verificamos. Ficamos num temido quarto 6 (onde a wifi não chega kkkk) e só elogios. Ah! Cerveja barata e boa variedade tb é lá! Por fim, falaram mal do café da manhã também, mas nós adoramos. Pra 7 euros, vale a pena sim!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Ausstattung ist schlecht. Hotel macht einen sehr heruntergekommenen Eindruck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider sehr laute Straße und nicht wirklich sauber

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe nur eine Nacht in dem Hotel verbracht, da das, welches ich normalerweise buche, ausgebucht war. Ich denke, dass das Personal sich alle Mühe gibt. Dennoch ist das Haus und das Möbiliar schon älter und schwer sauber zu halten. Der Lärm von der Straße trägt dabei nicht zum Wohlfühlen-Faktor bei...