Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia

Posizione comoda consigliato se si è senza pretese

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Buona posizione se ci si vuole spostare in tutte le direzioni della città, perfetto per usare gli efficienti mezzi pubblici di berlino.
Hotel molto comodo veramente davanti alla stazione centrale di berlino, però raccomandato per giovani o per chi è senza pretese. La pulizia era nella media, ma la grandezza delle camere ed il comfort non sono la caratteristica di questo hotel. Personale che non,spicca ne per difetto ne per eccesso, consigliato solo se si vuole passare poche notti a Berlino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.S. München

Günstige Lage zum Hbf.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hatte ein Einzelzimmer gewollt und ein Doppelzimmer bekommen. Nur es waren dann 3 Betten im Zimmer und deshalb kein Platz für eine Ablage beim Bett. Die Brille und Lektüre musste auf den Boden gelegt werden. Meldete das am nächsten Morgen auch an der Rezeption.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel next to the main station

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The girls at the reception were a little bit rude
Location: Great location to visit berlin
Great location! Rooms are OK and there is a small kitchen at the common area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Citerna

Posizione eccellente ottimo rapporto qual. prezzo

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Posizione strategica prezzo ottimo personale cortese e professionale. Le camere sono un po' piccole ma tutto non si può avere (a questo prezzo). pulitissimo. Lo raccomando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location - near the central train station

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Central in Berlin, 15 mins walk to Bradenburg Gate, Reichstag building. 2 mins walk to main train stations with lots of restaurants and bakeries.
This is a hotel for the young college students and families alike. The amenities are quite decent. They have a breakfast buffet that cost $6.95 Euro per person, for cold cuts, cheese, fruits etc... no hot meal. You are better off going to the central train station that has lots of restaurant or bakery and get your breakfast there. There is a common kitchen where you can cook your meal if you desire. Washing machine with laundry detergent provided plus the use of dryer for $5 Euro, it took awhile for me to figure out how to use it, I had to ask one of the staff to show me. I pity the staff for night shift, they have double duty of doing crowd and noise control of drunk college students at the bar & pool table. Surprisingly, at 3rd floor, we hardly hear the commotion that is happening downstairs. Bathroom and room is clean, shower door was interesting and a bit small, the step off from the shower to the floor can be hazardous as they are not the same level and quite a step onto the floor especially when the floor is wet. I wonder how many has slipped from the shower to the floor? Especially when they are drunk?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best "hotel" for a family

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Right beside the Hauptbanhof with lots of restaurants and connections to anywhere in Berlin.
Quick and decent check-in; however, reception should communicate more about the amenities at this 'hotel'. For example, hair-dryers are not automatically in your room, you have to get one from the reception and put a deposit down (found out on the elevator poster). Secondly, clean up of the rooms. What do you guys clean? When we put up our "please clean our room" sign, all they did was tidy up half the beds; they didn't even change the towels. Where is the 'hotel' service? Upon entering the room, everything looked clean, but the floors were quite worn out. We had two bunk beds where the top beds were not prepared (reception told us). So we had to put in the covers for the bed and blankets...Again, where is the 'hotel' service? The hotel environment was another thing: lots of teenagers and so it is quite noisy. The worst part was doors to the rooms. The doors do not close slowly, they slam behind you. So all night, we would hear slamming doors... Overall: Clean, comfortable beds with a good price for its location, but I would not come back here with my family because it was hard to enjoy it. You guys need to fix those doors and step up your game.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arnhem

Het is niet zo groot als op de foto.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Naast de centraal station.
Cons: Er is door het personeel dingen in mijn kamer meegenomen .
Er zijn kledingstukken van mijn kind meegenomen in mijn kamer. Deze gemeldt bij de receptie .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近火車站

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 近火車站
住了一晚為了搭火車,離火車站超級近。酒店大堂有自動販賣機,有桌球玩。好像有販賣柏林Pass ,詳細可以問職員。酒店房間可以,不過不失,可以步行到國會大廈,約二十分鐘左右。適合趕火車的人,因為離其他景點有點遠。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very clean, modern and accessible. Definitely would always stay when I'm back in Berlin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Es ist in eine zentrale Lage, also einfach für Tourismus.
Cons: es war ganz dreckig, es gab kaka in der Toilette, Haare im Dusch, wir mussten sich selbst die Betten machen