Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pleasant stay, beautiful park and rose garden, good location, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but beware if light bothers you to sleep

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, large room, nice location BUT it was the first time I stayed in a hotel with neither shutters nor curtains to prevent the light from entering a room surrounded by windows. I would have expected better given the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helle from Nordjylland

Centralt beliggende Hotel lejlighed

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Dejlig ren og lys lejlighed med alt det nødvendige udstyr. Fin udsigt til park og Tv tårnet. Ligger meget centralt med 15 min gang til Alexander Platz og små cafeer/butikker i nærheden. Lille parkeringskælder men dejligt at man har mulighed for at få bilen låst inde mod et lille beløb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien tenu et peu cher

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Petit séjour de 3 jours à Berlin. Hôtel bien placé et calme. Chambre propre et bon accueil. Pas cher et idéal pour un court séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanne from Hamburg

Netter Service, gutes Zimmer, Park um die Ecke...

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterinnen an der Rezeption, Appartement war schön und sauber - hier und da ein bisschen Lack ab, aber das fällt eigentlich nicht auf. Um die Ecke ist ein Park. Einziger wirklicher Minuspunkt ist der komische Hauseingang in Kombination mit dem Hausflur - wie in einem hässlichen, verwinkelten Reihenhaus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jannet from Svenstrup

Central beliggenhed

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Fint udgangspunkt for ferie i Berlins midtby. Trang P-kælder. Men fedt at der er en til god pris. Lejligheden var lidt skrabet og slidt. Men beliggenhed med balkon og udsigt over park, samt helt ro, da det var i en baggård var skønt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

praktisk overnatting for 4.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Langhelg i oktober for vår familie på 2v + 2b. En natts overnatting i midi inn. Greit (litt lite for 4, men god sengeplass) rom og rask innsjekk. Fra trappoppgang direkte adgang til halvgod pizzeria i 1.etg. Området meget bra med fine lunchkafeer på andre siden av et lekeparkanlegg ca 150-200m. Huset ligger 30m m fra nærmeste frokostkafe som var veldig koselig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels