Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled my reservation due to some water issues

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Cancelled my reservation saying they had water issues that would not be fixed until after thanksgiving . Only I had to call them back. They did not leave message.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, breakfast adequate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Won't stay there again. I can't believe Hotels.com had it on its page. Not good!
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
You can tell it's independently owned, but everything was clean, maybe a bit outdated. There was very little sound proofing. Anytime the people above us moved on their bed, we heard it. The owners were friendly and accommodating. If you want a great selection in TV service this is the place to stay. Internet was spotty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Clean and quiet. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Hotel was centrally located to the activities we were interested in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor room condition

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Was given the same room several time. The drain was continually plugged. The microwave and fridge were removed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel service was great. Hotel.com service was laughably bad. They didn't send our confirmation to the hotel, then expected me to stay on the line while hotel.com's customer service rep (located presumably where English is not the first language) tried to straighten out their goof with the frustrated hotel staff. One star for hotel.com service. Five stars for he Magnuson staff.
2 out of 5
by Justin from Kaukauna

Need better beds

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little dated.... The bed was terrible!!! If you lay on one side the mattress flips off the bed!! After falling in floor 2 times I just put mattress right on the floor.